spyder - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1922 entries)

en: Disable a Spyder plugin (external or built-in) to prevent it from loading until re-enabled here, to simplify the interface or in case it causes problems.
zh_CN: 禁用 Spyder 插件 (外部或内置) 以防止其加载直到在此处重新启用，简化接口或在接口引起问题的情况下。

en: Built-in
zh_CN: 内置

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: No connected console
zh_CN: 没有已连接的控制台

en: The current console has no active kernel, so there is no content to show here
zh_CN: 当前控制台没有活动的内核，因此这里没有可显示的内容

en: Main widget toolbar
zh_CN: 主部件工具栏

en: Main widget corner toolbar
zh_CN: 主部件侧工具栏

en: Options menu
zh_CN: 选项菜单

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Dock
zh_CN: 停靠

en: Dock the pane
zh_CN: 停靠窗格

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Unlock to move pane to another position
zh_CN: 解锁以移动窗格到另一个位置

en: Undock
zh_CN: 取消停靠

en: Undock the pane
zh_CN: 取消窗格停靠

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close the pane
zh_CN: 关闭窗格

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Lock pane to the current position
zh_CN: 锁定窗格到当前位置

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: An error occurred while creating a socket needed by Spyder. Please, try to run as an Administrator from cmd.exe the following command and then restart your computer: <br><br><span style='color: {color}'><b>netsh winsock reset </b></span><br>
zh_CN: 创建 Spyder 所需的套接字时出现错误。请尝试使用管理员权限启动 cmd.exe，执行下述命令后重启电脑：<br><br><span style='color: {color}'><b>netsh winsock reset</b></span><br>

en: Plugin compatibility check
zh_CN: 插件兼容性检查

en: It was not possible to load the {} plugin. The problem was:<br><br>{}
zh_CN: 无法加载 {} 插件。 问题是:<br><br>{}

en: Loading {}...
zh_CN: 正在加载 {}...

en: Welcome to Spyder!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Spyder！

en: Setting up main window...
zh_CN: 正在设置主窗口…

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: To open <code>{fpath}</code> as a project with Spyder, please use <code>spyder -p "{fname}"</code>.
zh_CN: 要将 <code>{fpath}</code> 作为 Spyder 项目打开，请使用 <code>spyder -p "{fname}"</code> 命令。

en: Initializing...
zh_CN: 正在初始化...

en: It was not possible to close the previous Spyder instance.
    Restart aborted.
zh_CN: 无法关闭上一个 Spyder 实例。
    重启已中止。

en: Spyder could not reset to factory defaults.
    Restart aborted.
zh_CN: Spyder 无法重置为出厂默认设置。
    重启已中止。

en: It was not possible to restart Spyder.
    Operation aborted.
zh_CN: 无法重启 Spyder。
    操作已中止。

en: Spyder exit error
zh_CN: Spyder 退出时出现错误

en: Spyder reset error
zh_CN: Spyder 重置时出现错误

en: Spyder restart error
zh_CN: Spyder 重启时出现错误

en: Closing Spyder
zh_CN: 正在关闭 Spyder

en: Resetting Spyder to defaults
zh_CN: 重置 Spyder 到默认设置

en: Restarting
zh_CN: 正在重启

en: Shortcut context must match '_' or the plugin `CONF_SECTION`!
zh_CN: 快捷键的context必须匹配 '_' 或者插件的 `CONF_SECTION`!

en: There was an error while loading Spyder configuration options. You need to reset them for Spyder to be able to launch.
    
    Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 加载 Spyder 配置选项时出错。 你需要重置它们以使 Spyder 能够启动。
    
    你想要继续吗？

en: Spyder configuration files resetted!
zh_CN: Spyder 配置文件已完成重置！

en: Python files
zh_CN: Python 文件

en: Cython/Pyrex files
zh_CN: Cython/Pyrex 文件

en: C files
zh_CN: C 文件

en: C++ files
zh_CN: C++ 文件

en: OpenCL files
zh_CN: OpenCL 文件

en: Fortran files
zh_CN: Fortran 文件

en: IDL files
zh_CN: IDL 文件

en: MATLAB files
zh_CN: MATLAB 文件

en: Julia files
zh_CN: Julia 文件

en: Yaml files
zh_CN: Yaml 文件

en: Patch and diff files
zh_CN: 补丁和差异文件

en: Batch files
zh_CN: 批处理文件

en: Text files
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: reStructuredText files
zh_CN: reStructuredText 文件

en: gettext files
zh_CN: gettext 文件

en: NSIS files
zh_CN: NSIS 文件

en: Web page files
zh_CN: 网页文件

en: XML files
zh_CN: XML 文件

en: Javascript files
zh_CN: JavaScript 文件

en: Json files
zh_CN: Json 文件

en: IPython notebooks
zh_CN: IPython 笔记本

en: Enaml files
zh_CN: Enaml 文件

en: Configuration files
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Markdown files
zh_CN: Markdown 文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Supported text files
zh_CN: 支持的文本文件

en: Async http client/server
zh_CN: 异步 http 客户端/服务器

en: Notify macOS that Spyder can open Python files
zh_CN: 通知 macOS Spyder 可以打开 Python 文件

en: Connect to remote kernels through SSH
zh_CN: 通过SSH连接到远程内核

en: Atomic file writes in the Editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中进行“原子”级文件写入

en: Character encoding auto-detection for the Editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中自动检测字符编码

en: Handle communications between kernel and frontend
zh_CN: 负责处理内核与前端之间的通信

en: Create projects from cookiecutter templates
zh_CN: 从 cookiecutter 模板创建项目

en: Compute text file diff changes during edition
zh_CN: 在编辑时计算文本文件的变更差异

en: Access the metadata for a Python package
zh_CN: 访问 Python 软件包的元数据

en: Compute folding range nesting levels
zh_CN: 计算折叠区域的嵌套层级

en: IPython interactive python environment
zh_CN: IPython 交互式 Python 环境

en: Main backend for the Python Language Server
zh_CN: Python 语言服务器的主后端

en: Optimize algorithms for folding
zh_CN: 用于折叠的优化算法

en: Verify if snippets files are valid
zh_CN: 验证代码片段文件是否有效

en: Save Github credentials to report internal errors securely
zh_CN: 保存Github凭据以便更安全地报告内部错误

en: Manipulate Jupyter notebooks in the Editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中操作 Jupyter notebook

en: Improve code completion for objects that use Numpy docstrings
zh_CN: 增强使用Numpy文档字符串（docstrings）的对象的补全功能

en: Python parser that supports error recovery and round-trip parsing
zh_CN: 支持错误恢复和往返解析的 Python 解析器

en: Stdio support for our language server client
zh_CN: 用于语言服务器客户端的标准输入输出支持

en: Cache the list of installed Python modules
zh_CN: 缓存已安装的Python模块列表

en: CPU and memory usage info in the status bar
zh_CN: 在状态栏中显示处理器和内存信息

en: Python API for Github REST API
zh_CN: 针对 Github REST API 的 Python API

en: Syntax highlighting for a lot of file types in the Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器中用于多种文档类型的语法高亮

en: Static code analysis
zh_CN: 静态代码分析

en: Use the same Pylint installation with different virtual environments
zh_CN: 将同一个 Pylint 安装用于不同的虚拟环境

en: Code completion and linting for the Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器中的代码自动补全及语法检查

en: Autoformat Python files in the Editor with the Black package
zh_CN: 使用 Black 包自动格式化编辑器中的 Python 文件

en: Spyder plugin for the Python LSP Server
zh_CN: LSP 服务器的 Spyder 插件

en: Properly sort lists of non-English strings
zh_CN: 正确排序非英文字符串列表

en: Parse desktop files on Linux
zh_CN: 在 Linux 上解析 desktop 文件

en: Client for the language server protocol (LSP)
zh_CN: 语言服务器协议（LSP）客户端

en: Dark style for the entire interface
zh_CN: 全局暗色样式

en: Customize Qt stylesheets
zh_CN: 自定义 Qt 样式表

en: Icon theme based on FontAwesome and Material Design icons
zh_CN: 基于 FontAwesome 和 Material Design 的图标主题

en: Main package for the IPython console
zh_CN: IPython 控制台的主程序包

en: Abstraction layer for Python Qt bindings.
zh_CN: 用于 Python Qt 绑定的抽象层。

en: Fast access to code snippet regions
zh_CN: 快速访问代码片段区域

en: Determine package versions
zh_CN: 确定包版本

en: Show help for objects in the Editor and Consoles in a dedicated pane
zh_CN: 在专用窗格中显示编辑器和控制台中对象的帮助

en: Jupyter kernels for the Spyder console
zh_CN: Spyder 控制台的 Jupyter 内核

en: Special widgets and utilities for PyQt applications
zh_CN: PyQt 应用程序的特殊部件和工具

en: Compute distances between strings
zh_CN: 计算字符串之间的差距

en: 3-way merge algorithm to merge document changes
zh_CN: 用于合并文档更改的 3 向合并算法

en: Watch file changes on project directories
zh_CN: 在项目文件夹中监视文件变动

en: URL parsing and changing
zh_CN: URL 解析和更改

en: Run Cython files in the IPython Console
zh_CN: 在 IPython 控制台中运行 Cython 文件

en: 2D/3D plotting in the IPython console
zh_CN: 在 IPython 控制台中进行 2D/3D 绘图

en: View and edit two and three dimensional arrays in the Variable Explorer
zh_CN: 在变量管理器中查看和编辑二维或三维的数组

en: View and edit DataFrames and Series in the Variable Explorer
zh_CN: 在变量管理器中查看和编辑数据框 DataFrame 和序列 Series

en: Import Matlab workspace files in the Variable Explorer
zh_CN: 在变量管理器中导入Matlab工作空间文件

en: Symbolic mathematics in the IPython Console
zh_CN: 在 IPython 控制台中进行符号运算

en: Main interface
zh_CN: 主界面

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗色

en: Interface theme
zh_CN: 界面主题

en: Syntax highlighting theme
zh_CN: 语法高亮主题

en: Edit selected scheme
zh_CN: 编辑选定的方案

en: Create new scheme
zh_CN: 创建新方案

en: Delete scheme
zh_CN: 删除方案

en: Reset to defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认设置

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Monospace
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Changing the interface font does not work reliably on macOS
zh_CN: 更改接口字体不能在 macOS 上可靠工作

en: Use the system default interface font
zh_CN: 使用系统默认界面字体

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Interface font
zh_CN: 界面字体

en: Previews
zh_CN: 预览

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Are you sure you want to delete this scheme?
zh_CN: 您确定删除该方案吗？

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Manage application appearance and themes.
zh_CN: 管理应用程序外观和主题。

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Scheme name:
zh_CN: 方案名：

en: Color scheme editor
zh_CN: 配色方案编辑器

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Rendering engine:
zh_CN: 渲染引擎：

en: Use a single instance
zh_CN: 使用单个实例

en: Set this to open external<br> Python files in an already running instance (Requires a restart)
zh_CN: 设置为在已运行的实例中打开外部Python文件（需要重新启动）

en: Prompt when exiting
zh_CN: 退出时提示

en: Show internal Spyder errors to report them to Github
zh_CN: 显示Spyder内部错误以将其报告到Github

en: Check for updates on startup
zh_CN: 在启动时检查更新

en: Check for stable releases only
zh_CN: 仅检查稳定版本

en: Panes
zh_CN: 窗格

en: Vertical tabs in panes
zh_CN: 在窗格上垂直显示选项卡

en: Custom margin for panes:
zh_CN: 自定义窗格外边距：

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Cursor blinking:
zh_CN: 光标闪烁：

en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: macOS integration
zh_CN: macOS 集成

en: Open files from Finder with Spyder
zh_CN: 在 Finder 中使用 Spyder 打开文件

en: Register Spyder with the Launch Services
zh_CN: 在“启动服务”中注册 Spyder

en: Launch Spyder with <code>python.app</code> to enable Apple event integrations.
zh_CN: 使用 <code>python.app</code> 来启动Spyder, 以启用 Apple 事件集成。

en: Screen resolution
zh_CN: 显示器分辨率

en: Configuration for high DPI screens<br><br>Please see <a href="{0}">{0}</a><> for more information about these options (in English).
zh_CN: 高分辨率显示器配置<br><br>更多信息，请参考 <a href="{0}">{0}</a> 中的说明（英文）。

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Enable auto high DPI scaling
zh_CN: 启用自动高分辨率缩放

en: Set this for high DPI displays
zh_CN: 为高分辨率显示器启用此选项

en: Set a custom high DPI scaling
zh_CN: 自定义高分辨率缩放

en: Set this for high DPI displays when auto scaling does not work
zh_CN: 当自动缩放不起作用时，为高分辨率显示器设置此项

en: Enter values for different screens separated by semicolons ';'.
     Float values are supported
zh_CN: 为不同显示器输入对应的值，以分号 ';' 分隔。
    支持浮点型的值

en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: We're sorry but the following error occurred while trying to set your selected language:<br><br><tt>{}</tt>
zh_CN: 很抱歉，尝试设置所选语言时出现以下错误：<br> <br> <tt> {} </tt>

en: Spyder documentation
zh_CN: Spyder文档

en: Tutorial videos
zh_CN: 教程视频

en: Troubleshooting...
zh_CN: 故障排查...

en: Report issue...
zh_CN: 报告问题…

en: Dependencies...
zh_CN: 依赖关系…

en: Spyder support...
zh_CN: Spyder支持…

en: Help Spyder...
zh_CN: 帮忙改进 Spyder...

en: About %s...
zh_CN: 关于%s…

en: Show and edit current user environment variables in Windows registry (i.e. for all sessions)
zh_CN: 显示和编辑当前的Windows注册表中用户环境变量（即适用于所有会话的环境变量）

en: Show current user environment variables (i.e. for all sessions)
zh_CN: 显示当前用户环境变量 (即所有会话)

en: Current user environment variables...
zh_CN: 当前的用户环境变量…

en: &Restart
zh_CN: 重启(&R)

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: &Restart in debug mode
zh_CN: 在调试模式下重启

en: Restart in debug mode
zh_CN: 在调试模式下重启

en: Debug logs
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: <b>You have missing dependencies!</b><br><br><tt>%s</tt><br><b>Please install them to avoid this message.</b><br><br><i>Note</i>: Spyder could work without some of these dependencies, however to have a smooth experience when using Spyder we <i>strongly</i> recommend you to install all the listed missing dependencies.<br><br>Failing to install these dependencies might result in bugs. Please be sure that any found bugs are not the direct result of missing dependencies, prior to reporting a new issue.
zh_CN: <b>还有未满足的依赖项！</b><br><br><tt>%s</tt><br><b>请安装它们以避免出现此消息。</b><br><br><i>注意</i>: Spyder 可以在没有这些依赖的情况下工作，但是为了在使用 Spyder 时拥有更流畅的体验我们 <i>强烈</i> 建议你安装所有缺失的依赖项。<br><br>不安装这些依赖项可能导致问题。 请在报告新问题之前确保所发现的任何问题不是缺失依赖项的直接结果。

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Which debug mode do you want Spyder to restart in?
zh_CN: 你想要重新启动Spyder到哪个调试模式？

en: Verbose
zh_CN: 详细

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最小

en: Don't show again.
zh_CN: 不再显示。

en: Restart now
zh_CN: 立即重启

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Provide main application base actions.
zh_CN: 提供主应用程序的基础操作。

en: About Spyder
zh_CN: 关于Spyder

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Legal
zh_CN: 法律条款

en: Copy version info
zh_CN: 复制版本信息

en: Help Spyder
zh_CN: 帮忙改进Spyder

en: Help Spyder!
zh_CN: 帮忙改进Spyder!

en: Providers
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Enable {0} provider
zh_CN: 启用 {0} provider

en: Time to wait for all providers to return (ms):
zh_CN: 等待所有提供者返回结果的时长（毫秒）：

en: Beyond this timeout the first available provider will be returned
zh_CN: 到达这个时限之前，第一个可用的提供者将会返回结果

en: Show completion details
zh_CN: 显示补全细节

en: Show completions on the fly
zh_CN: 实时显示代码补全

en: Show automatic completions after characters entered:
zh_CN: 输入字符后显示自动完成：

en: Default is 1
zh_CN: 默认为 1

en: Enable code snippets
zh_CN: 启用代码片段

en: Show completion details after keyboard idle (ms):
zh_CN: 键盘空闲多久后显示自动补全详情(毫秒)：

en: Default is 500 milliseconds
zh_CN: 默认为 500 毫秒

en: Completions
zh_CN: 补全

en: Completion and linting
zh_CN: 代码补全及语法检查

en: Handle code completion, analysis, formatting, introspection, folding and more via the Language Server Protocol and other providers.
zh_CN: 通过语言服务器协议和其他提供商处理代码补全、分析、格式化、内省、折叠及其他问题。

en: Fallback
zh_CN: 备用

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Python Language Server configuration
zh_CN: Python语言服务器配置

en: <b>Warning</b>: Only modify these values if you know what you're doing!
zh_CN: <b>警告</b>：仅当您知道您在做什么的时候，才可以修改这些值！

en: Enable advanced settings
zh_CN: 启用高级设置

en: Module for the Python language server:
zh_CN: Python 语言服务器的模块：

en: IP Address and port to bind the server to:
zh_CN: 用于绑定该服务器的IP地址和端口：

en: This is an external server
zh_CN: 这是外部服务器

en: Use stdio pipes to communicate with server
zh_CN: 使用标准输入输出stdio与服务器进行通信

en: <b>Modifying these options can break code completion!!</b><br><br>If that's the case, please reset your Spyder preferences by going to the menu<br><br><tt>Tools > Reset Spyder to factory defaults</tt><br><br>instead of reporting a bug.
zh_CN: <b>更改这些选项可能会损坏代码补全功能！</b><br><br>若发生这种情况，请通过菜单<br><br><tt>工具 > 将Spyder重置为默认设置</tt><br><br>进行修复，而不是报告bug.

en: It appears there is no {language} language server listening at address:<br><br><tt>{host}:{port}</tt><br><br>Please verify that the provided information is correct and try again.
zh_CN: 看起来好像 {language} 的语言服务器没有在以下地址列出：<br><br><tt>{host}:{port}</tt><br><br>请检查输入的信息无误，然后重试。

en: The address of the external server you are trying to connect to is the same as the one of the current internal server started by Spyder.<br><br>Please provide a different address!
zh_CN: 您尝试连接到的外部服务器地址与当前Spyder已经启动的内部服务器相同。<br><br>请提供一个不同的地址！

en: Docstring style
zh_CN: 文档字符串风格

en: <a href='http://www.pydocstyle.org/en/stable/error_codes.html'>page</a>
zh_CN: <a href='http://www.pydocstyle.org/en/stable/error_codes.html'>页面</a>

en: Here you can decide if you want to perform style analysis on your docstrings according to the {} or {} conventions. You can also decide if you want to show or ignore specific errors, according to the codes found on this {}.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以决定是否对文档字符串依据 {} 或 {} 惯例进行风格检查。您也可以决定是否依据 {} 中的代码来显示或忽略特定的错误。

en: Enable docstring style linting
zh_CN: 启用文档字符串的风格检查

en: Choose the convention used to lint docstrings:
zh_CN: 选择用于文档字符串风格检查的惯例：

en: Show the following errors:
zh_CN: 显示下列错误：

en: Example codes: D413, D414
zh_CN: 代码示例：D413, D414

en: Ignore the following errors:
zh_CN: 忽略以下错误：

en: Example codes: D107, D402
zh_CN: 代码示例：D107, D402

en: Only check filenames matching these patterns:
zh_CN: 仅检查符合以下规则的文件名：

en: Skip test files: (?!test_).*\.py
zh_CN: 忽略测试文件：(?!test_).*\.py

en: Only check in directories matching these patterns:
zh_CN: 仅在符合以下规则的文件夹中检查：

en: Skip dot directories: [^\.].*
zh_CN: 忽略点号开头文件夹（隐藏的文件夹）： [^\.].*

en: Show the following errors in addition to the specified convention:
zh_CN: 除了指定的惯例之外，也显示以下错误：

en: Ignore the following errors in addition to the specified convention:
zh_CN: 除了指定的惯例之外，也忽略以下错误：

en: Directory patterns listed for matching should be valid regular expressions
zh_CN: 列出的用于匹配的目录模式应该是有效的正则表达式

en: File patterns listed for matching should be valid regular expressions
zh_CN: 列出的用于匹配的文件模式应该是有效的正则表达式

en: Code style and formatting
zh_CN: 代码风格与格式化

en: <a href='http://pycodestyle.pycqa.org/en/stable/intro.html#error-codes'>pycodestyle error codes</a>
zh_CN: <a href='http://pycodestyle.pycqa.org/en/stable/intro.html#error-codes'>pycodestyle 错误代码</a>

en: Spyder can use pycodestyle to analyze your code for conformance to the {} convention. You can also manually show or hide specific warnings by their {}.
zh_CN: Spyder 可使用 pycodestyle 来分析代码，以确保其符合 {} 惯例。您也可以根据 {} 来手动显示或隐藏特定的警告。

en: Enable code style linting
zh_CN: 启用代码风格检查

en: Check Python files: *.py
zh_CN: 检查 Python 文件：*.py

en: Exclude files or directories matching these patterns:
zh_CN: 排除符合以下规则的文件或文件夹：

en: Exclude all test files: (?!test_).*\.py
zh_CN: 排除所有这些测试文件：(?!test_).*\.py

en: Show the following errors or warnings:
zh_CN: 显示下列错误或警告：

en: Example codes: E113, W391
zh_CN: 代码示例：E113, W391

en: Ignore the following errors or warnings:
zh_CN: 忽略以下错误或警告：

en: Example codes: E201, E303
zh_CN: 代码示例：E201, E303

en: Maximum allowed line length:
zh_CN: 允许的最大行数：

en: Default is 79
zh_CN: 默认为 79

en: Show vertical line at that length
zh_CN: 在该长度上显示竖线

en: Code style
zh_CN: 代码风格

en: Line length
zh_CN: 线长度

en: Spyder can use {0} or {1} to format your code for conformance to the {2} convention.
zh_CN: Spyder 可以使用 {0} 或 {1} 来格式化你的代码以符合 {2} 约定规范。

en: Choose the code formatting provider:
zh_CN: 请选择代码格式化提供方:

en: Autoformat files on save
zh_CN: 保存时自动格式化文件

en: If enabled, autoformatting will take place when saving a file
zh_CN: 如果启用，当保存文件时将自动进行格式化

en: Code formatting
zh_CN: 代码格式化

en: Directory patterns listed for exclusion should be valid regular expressions
zh_CN: 列出的用于排除的目录模式应该是有效的正则表达式

en: File patterns listed for exclusion should be valid regular expressions
zh_CN: 列出的用于排除的文件模式应该是有效的正则表达式

en: Introspection
zh_CN: 内省

en: Basic features
zh_CN: 基本功能

en: Enable Go to definition
zh_CN: 启用“转到”定义

en: If enabled, left-clicking on an object name while 
    pressing the {} key will go to that object's definition
    (if resolved).
zh_CN: 若启用，则左键单击某个对象并且按下{}键 
    将会转到该对象的定义
    （若能被解析）。

en: Follow imports when going to a definition
zh_CN: 到达某个定义后跟踪其导入过程

en: Show calltips
zh_CN: 显示调用提示

en: Enable hover hints
zh_CN: 启用鼠标悬停提示

en: If enabled, hovering the mouse pointer over an object
    name will display that object's signature and/or
    docstring (if present).
zh_CN: 若启用，则鼠标悬停在某个对象的名称上时
    将会显示该对象的签名以及文档字符串 (docstring) （若存在）

en: Preload the following modules to make completion faster and more accurate:
zh_CN: 预加载以下模块，以便更快、更准确地进行代码补全：

en: Linting
zh_CN: 语法及风格检查

en: Spyder can optionally highlight syntax errors and possible problems with your code in the editor.
zh_CN: 作为可选项，Spyder 也可在编辑器中高亮显示语法错误以及可能的代码缺陷。

en: Enable basic linting
zh_CN: 启用基本语法检查

en: Underline errors and warnings
zh_CN: 对错误和警告添加下划线

en: Enable complexity linting with the Mccabe package
zh_CN: 使用 Mccabe 包来启用复杂风格检查

en: Other languages
zh_CN: 其他语言

en: Spyder uses the <a href="{lsp_url}">Language Server Protocol</a> to provide code completion and linting for its Editor. Here, you can setup and configure LSP servers for languages other than Python, so Spyder can provide such features for those languages as well.
zh_CN: Spyder 使用 <a href="{lsp_url}">LSP 语言服务器协议</a> 来提供编辑器中的代码补全和语法及风格检查。此处，您可以配置 Python 之外其他语言的LSP服务器信息，从而 Spyder 可以为这些语言提供类似功能。

en: Available servers:
zh_CN: 可用的服务器：

en: Reset to default values
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Set up a new server
zh_CN: 新建服务器配置

en: Delete currently selected server
zh_CN: 删除选定的服务器

en: Language Server Protocol (LSP)
zh_CN: 语言服务器协议 (LSP)

en: It appears there is no {language} language server listening at address:<br><br><tt>{host}:{port}</tt><br><br>Therefore, completion and linting for {language} will not work during this session.
zh_CN: 似乎没有 {language} 语言服务器在监听地址：<br><br><tt>{host}:{port}</tt><br><br>因此，在本次会话期间，{language} 的代码补全与检查将无法工作。

en: Completion and linting in the editor for {language} files will not work during the current session, or stopped working.<br><br>
zh_CN: 编辑器的代码补全和检查将在当前会话期间的无法为{language} 文件工作，或停止工作。<br><br>

en: Do you want to restart Spyder now?
zh_CN: 现在就重新启动Spyder吗?

en: Don't show again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Valid JSON
zh_CN: 有效的 JSON

en: Invalid JSON
zh_CN: 无效的 JSON

en: To create a new server configuration, you need to select a programming language, set the command to start its associated server and enter any arguments that should be passed to it on startup. Additionally, you can set the server's hostname and port if connecting to an external server, or to a local one using TCP instead of stdio pipes.<br><br><i>Note</i>: You can use the placeholders <tt>{host}</tt> and <tt>{port}</tt> in the server arguments field to automatically fill in the respective values.<br>
zh_CN: 要新建一个服务器配置，您需要选择一个编程语言，设置用于启动与其关联的服务器的命令，并输入在启动时向其传入的参数。另外，若连接到外部服务器，您可以设置服务器名称及端口，或者使用TCP而不是标准输入输出管道连接到本地服务器。<br><br><i>注意</i>：在服务器参数中您可以使用 <tt>{host}</tt> 和 <tt>{port}</tt> 占位符来自动填写相应的值。<br>

en: External server
zh_CN: 外部服务器

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Arguments:
zh_CN: 参数：

en: <b>Server Configuration:</b>
zh_CN: <b>服务器配置：</b>

en: LSP server editor
zh_CN: LSP服务器编辑器

en: Programming language provided by the LSP server
zh_CN: LSP服务器提供的编程语言

en: Select a language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: TCP port number of the server
zh_CN: 服务器的TCP端口

en: Additional arguments required to start the server
zh_CN: 服务器启动时需要的其他参数

en: Additional LSP server configuration set at runtime. JSON required
zh_CN: LSP服务器运行时的额外配置。需要JSON

en: Check if the server runs on a remote location
zh_CN: 若是远程服务器，请勾选此处

en: Use stdio pipes for communication
zh_CN: 使用标准输入输出stdio进行通信

en: Check if the server communicates using stdin/out pipes
zh_CN: 若服务器使用标准输入输出管道进行通信，请勾选此处

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language server
zh_CN: 语言服务器

en: Server address
zh_CN: 服务器地址

en: Hostname must be valid
zh_CN: 服务器名称必须有效

en: Hostname or IP address of the host on which the server is running. Must be non empty.
zh_CN: 服务器的名称或IP地址。不能为空。

en: Hostname is valid
zh_CN: 服务器名称有效

en: Command used to start the LSP server locally. Must be non empty
zh_CN: 在本地启动LSP服务器的命令。不能为空

en: Program was not found on your system
zh_CN: 在您的系统中未找到程序

en: Program was found on your system
zh_CN: 在您的系统中已找到了程序

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Command to execute
zh_CN: 要执行的命令

en: starting
zh_CN: 正在启动

en: ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: restarting
zh_CN: 正在重新启动

en: down
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Completions, linting, code
    folding and symbols status.
zh_CN: 补全、检查、代码
    折叠和符号状态。

en: Restart {} Language Server
zh_CN: 重启 {} 语言服务器

en: Snippets
zh_CN: 代码片段

en: the LSP grammar
zh_CN: LSP 语法

en: Spyder allows to define custom completion snippets to use in addition to the ones offered by the Language Server Protocol (LSP). Each snippet should follow {}.<br><br> <b>Note:</b> All changes will be effective only when applying the settings
zh_CN: Spyder 允许定义自定义的补全代码片段作为语言服务器协议 (LSP) 所提供的代码片段的补充。 每个代码片段应当遵循 {}.<br><br> <b>注意:</b> 所有修改只有在应用设置之后才会生效。

en: Available snippets
zh_CN: 可用代码片段

en: Create a new snippet
zh_CN: 创建新的代码片段

en: Delete currently selected snippet
zh_CN: 删除当前选定的代码片段

en: Export snippets to JSON
zh_CN: 将代码片段导出为 JSON

en: Import snippets from JSON
zh_CN: 从 JSON 导入代码片段

en: Save snippets
zh_CN: 保存代码片段

en: Load snippets
zh_CN: 载入代码片段

en: All snippets imported
zh_CN: 已导入所有代码片段

en: {0} snippets were loaded successfully
zh_CN: {0} 代码片段已成功加载

en: JSON malformed
zh_CN: JSON 格式错误

en: There was an error when trying to load the provided JSON file: <tt>{0}</tt>
zh_CN: 在尝试加载提供的 JSON 文件时出错: <tt>{0}</tt>

en: Invalid snippet file
zh_CN: 无效的代码片段文件

en: The provided snippet file does not comply with the Spyder JSON snippets spec and therefore it cannot be loaded.<br><br><tt>{}</tt>
zh_CN: 提供的代码片段文件不符合 Spyder JSON 代码片段规范，因此无法加载。<br><br><tt>{}</tt>

en: Incorrect snippet format
zh_CN: 代码片段格式错误

en: Spyder was able to load {0}/{1} snippets correctly, please check the following snippets for any syntax errors: <br><br>{2}
zh_CN: Spyder 成功加载了 {0}/{1} 个代码片段。请检查以下代码片段，以确认是否存在语法错误：<br><br>{2}

en: Text snippets
zh_CN: 文本片段

en: Valid snippet
zh_CN: 无效的代码片段

en: Invalid snippet
zh_CN: 无效的代码片段

en: To add a new text snippet, you need to define the text that triggers it, a short description (two words maximum) of the snippet and if it should delete the trigger text when inserted. Finally, you need to define the snippet body to insert.
zh_CN: 要添加新的文本代码片段，您需要定义触发它的文本， 提供代码片段的简短描述(最大多两个词)，并定义在插入时是否删除触发它的文本。 最后，您需要定义要插入的代码片段主体。

en: Trigger text:
zh_CN: 触发文本：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Remove trigger text on insertion
zh_CN: 在插入时删除触发文本

en: Check if the text that triggers this snippet should be removed when inserting it
zh_CN: 若勾选该选项，则在插入该代码片段时，会同时删除触发它的文本。

en: <b>Snippet text:</b>
zh_CN: <b>代码片段文本：</b>

en: Snippet editor
zh_CN: 代码片段编辑器

en: Trigger text for the current snippet
zh_CN: 当前代码片段的触发文本

en: Snippet text completion to insert
zh_CN: 插入时补全代码片段文本

en: Trigger information
zh_CN: 触发信息

en: Double-click to view or edit
zh_CN: 双击以查看或编辑

en: Trigger text
zh_CN: 触发文本

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Internal console
zh_CN: 内部控制台

en: An internal Python console running Spyder itself.
zh_CN: 运行 Spyder 本身的 Python 内置控制台。

en: <h3>Spyder crashed during last session</h3>
zh_CN: <h3>在上次会话期间Spyder崩溃</h3>

en: Please provide any additional information you might have about the crash.
zh_CN: 请提供您可能拥有的关于崩溃的任何额外信息。

en: Help...
zh_CN: 帮助...

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Shell special commands:
zh_CN: Shell特殊命令：

en: Internal editor:
zh_CN: 内部编辑器：

en: External editor:
zh_CN: 附加编辑器：

en: Run script:
zh_CN: 执行脚本：

en: Remove references:
zh_CN: 移除引用：

en: System commands:
zh_CN: 系统命令：

en: Python help:
zh_CN: Python帮助：

en: GUI-based editor:
zh_CN: GUI-based编辑器：

en: In order to use commands like "raw_input" or "input" run Spyder with the multithread option (--multithread) from a system terminal
zh_CN: 为了使用像“raw_input”或“input”这样的命令，使用来自系统终端的多线程选项（--multithread）运行Spyder

en: Spyder Internal Console
    
    This console is used to report application
    internal errors and to inspect Spyder
    internals with the following commands:
      spy.app, spy.window, dir(spy)
    
    Please do not use it to run your code
zh_CN: Spyder 内部控制台
    
    该控制台用于报告应用程序的内部错误，
    并通过下列命令进行 Spyder 的内部检查:
      spy.app, spy.window, dir(spy)
    
    请不要用它来运行你的代码

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: &Run...
zh_CN: 运行(&R)…

en: Run a Python file
zh_CN: 运行一个 Python 文件

en: Environment variables...
zh_CN: 环境变量…

en: Show and edit environment variables (for current session)
zh_CN: 显示和编辑环境变量(当前会话)

en: Show sys.path contents...
zh_CN: 显示sys.path内容…

en: Show (read-only) sys.path
zh_CN: 显示sys.path(只读)

en: Buffer...
zh_CN: 缓冲区…

en: Set maximum line count
zh_CN: 设置最大行数

en: External editor path...
zh_CN: 外部编辑路径…

en: Set external editor executable path
zh_CN: 设置外部编辑器可执行文件路径

en: Wrap lines
zh_CN: 折行

en: Automatic code completion
zh_CN: 代码自动补全

en: Internal console settings
zh_CN: 内部控制台设置

en: Run Python file
zh_CN: 运行 Python 文件

en: Buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲区

en: Maximum line count
zh_CN: 最大行数

en: External editor
zh_CN: 外部编辑器

en: External editor executable path:
zh_CN: 外部编辑器可执行路径：

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Save history log...
zh_CN: 保存历史记录…

en: Save current history log (i.e. all inputs and outputs) in a text file
zh_CN: 保存当前历史日志（即所有输入和输出）到一个文本文件

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Save history log
zh_CN: 保存历史记录

en: History logs
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: Copy without prompts
zh_CN: 复制但不提示

en: Clear line
zh_CN: 清除行

en: Clear shell
zh_CN: 清除shell

en: Clear shell contents ('cls' command)
zh_CN: 清除终端内容（'cls'命令）

en: Run code while debugging
zh_CN: 在调试时运行代码

en: You can run several lines of code on each new prompt while debugging. Please introduce each one separated by semicolons and a space, for example:<br><i>import matplotlib.pyplot as plt; import numpy as np</i>
zh_CN: 当调试时你可以在每个新提示符中运行多行代码。 请以分号加空格来引入每行代码，例如：<br><i>import matplotlib.pyplot as plt; import numpy as np</i>

en: Lines:
zh_CN: 行：

en: Interaction
zh_CN: 交互

en: Prevent editor from closing files while debugging
zh_CN: 阻止编辑器在调试时关闭文件

en: This option prevents the user from closing a file while it is debugged.
zh_CN: 此选项可防止用户在调试时关闭文件。

en: Stop debugging on first line of files without breakpoints
zh_CN: 在文件中没有断点的第一行上停止调试

en: This option lets you decide if the debugger should stop on the first line while debugging if no breakpoints are present.
zh_CN: 此选项允许你决定在调试时当不存在断点时调试器是否应当在第一行停止。

en: Ignore Python libraries while debugging
zh_CN: 调试时忽略Python库

en: This option lets you decide if the debugger should ignore the system libraries while debugging.
zh_CN: 此选项允许你决定在调试时调试器是否应当忽略系统库。

en: Process execute events while debugging
zh_CN: 调试时处理执行事件

en: This option lets you decide if the debugger should process the 'execute events' after each prompt, such as matplotlib <tt>show</tt> command.
zh_CN: 此选项可让你决定调试器是否应当在每个提示符后处理‘执行事件’，例如 matplotlib <tt>show</tt> 命令。

en: Use exclamation mark prefix for Pdb commands
zh_CN: 为 Pdb 命令使用感叹号前缀

en: This option lets you decide if the Pdb commands should be prefixed by an exclamation mark. This helps in separating Pdb commands from Python code.
zh_CN: 此选项允许你决定 Pdb 命令是否要带一个感叹号前缀。 这有助于将 Pdb 命令与 Python 代码区分开来。

en: Execution Inspector
zh_CN: 执行检查器

en: Exclude internal frames when inspecting execution
zh_CN: 在检查执行时排除内部帧

en: Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器

en: View, explore and navigate stack frames while debugging.
zh_CN: 在调试时查看、探索和导航栈帧。

en: &Debug file
zh_CN: &D调试文件

en: Debug file
zh_CN: 调试文件

en: Debug cell
zh_CN: 调试单元格

en: Debug selection or current line
zh_CN: 调试选定的代码或当前行

en: Breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点

en: Condition:
zh_CN: 条件：

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Clear breakpoints in all files
zh_CN: 清除所有文件中的断点

en: Clear selected breakpoint
zh_CN: 清除选中的断点

en: Edit selected breakpoint
zh_CN: 编辑选中的断点

en: Debugging is not active
zh_CN: 调试未激活

en: Start a debugging session with the ⏯ button, allowing you to step through your code and see the functions here that Python has run.
zh_CN: 使用 ⏯ 按钮启动调试会话，让你能够步进你的代码并查看 Python 所运行的函数。

en: Frames
zh_CN: 帧

en: Debugger stack
zh_CN: 调试器栈

en: Exception occured
zh_CN: 发生异常

en: Snapshot of frames
zh_CN: 帧快照

en: Waiting for debugger
zh_CN: 等待调试器

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Scope
zh_CN: 作用域

en: Exclude frames that are not part of the user code
zh_CN: 排除不属于用户代码组成部分的帧

en: Search frames
zh_CN: 搜索帧

en: Inspect execution
zh_CN: 检查执行

en: Start debugging after last error
zh_CN: 在上次错误之后启动调试

en: Interrupt execution and start the debugger
zh_CN: 中断执行并启动调试器

en: Execute current line
zh_CN: 执行当前行

en: Continue execution until next breakpoint
zh_CN: 继续运行直到下一个断点

en: Step into function or method
zh_CN: 步进函数或方法

en: Execute until function or method returns
zh_CN: 执行直到当前函数或方法返回

en: Stop debugging
zh_CN: 停止调试

en: Show the file and line where the debugger is placed in the editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中显示调试器所放置的文件和行

en: Set/Clear breakpoint
zh_CN: 设置/清除断点

en: Set/Edit conditional breakpoint
zh_CN: 设置/编辑条件断点

en: List breakpoints
zh_CN: 列出所有断点

en: Show breakpoints
zh_CN: 显示断点

en: Hide breakpoints
zh_CN: 隐藏断点

en: The current file cannot be closed because it is in debug mode.
zh_CN: 当前文件无法被关闭，因为它正处于调试模式。

en: Show tab bar
zh_CN: 显示标签栏

en: Show selector for classes and functions
zh_CN: 显示类和函数选择器

en: Show indent guides
zh_CN: 显示缩进指导

en: Show code folding
zh_CN: 显示代码折叠功能

en: Show line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Show blank spaces
zh_CN: 显示空格占位符

en: Highlight current line
zh_CN: 高亮显示当前行

en: Highlight current cell
zh_CN: 高亮显示当前Cell

en: Scroll past the end
zh_CN: 滚动到结尾

en: Highlight occurrences after
zh_CN: 高亮延迟时间

en:  ms
zh_CN:  毫秒

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Automatic insertion of parentheses, braces and brackets
zh_CN: 自动插入圆括号、中括号、大括号

en: Automatic insertion of closing quotes
zh_CN: 自动插入成对的引号

en: Automatic insertion of colons after 'for', 'if', 'def', etc
zh_CN: 在'for', 'if', 'def'等关键字后面插入冒号

en: Automatic indentation after 'else', 'elif', etc.
zh_CN: 在输入else、elif后自动缩进。

en: Tab always indent
zh_CN: Tab键总是缩进

en: If enabled, pressing Tab will always indent,
    even when the cursor is not at the beginning
    of a line (when this option is enabled, code
    completion may be triggered using the alternate
    shortcut: Ctrl+Space)
zh_CN: 如果启用，按Tab键将始终缩进，即使光标不在行的开头
    （启用此选项时，可以使用备用快捷键触发代码完成：Ctrl + Space）

en: Automatic stripping of trailing spaces on changed lines
zh_CN: 行的内容更改时自动移除结尾空格

en: If enabled, modified lines of code (excluding strings)
    will have their trailing whitespace stripped when leaving them.
    If disabled, only whitespace added by Spyder will be stripped.
zh_CN: 若启用，将会移除已更改代码行中的结尾空格（字符除外）
    若禁用，则仅仅移除由 Spyder 添加的空格。

en: Intelligent backspace
zh_CN: 智能退格键

en: Make the backspace key automatically remove the amount of indentation characters set above.
zh_CN: 使得按下退格键自动移除上面所设定数量的缩进字符。

en: Automatic removal of trailing spaces when saving files
zh_CN: 当保存文件时自动移除末尾空格

en: Insert a newline at the end if one does not exist when saving a file
zh_CN: 当保存文件时，若文件结尾无换行符，则插入一个换行符

en: Trim all newlines after the final one when saving a file
zh_CN: 当保存文件时，移除最后一个换行符之后的所有额外换行符。

en: Indentation characters:
zh_CN: 缩进字符：

en: 2 spaces
zh_CN: 2 个空格

en: 3 spaces
zh_CN: 3 个空格

en: 4 spaces
zh_CN: 4 个空格

en: 5 spaces
zh_CN: 5 个空格

en: 6 spaces
zh_CN: 6 个空格

en: 7 spaces
zh_CN: 7 个空格

en: 8 spaces
zh_CN: 8 个空格

en: Tabulations
zh_CN: 制表符

en: Tab stop width:
zh_CN: 制表符宽度：

en: spaces
zh_CN: 空格

en: Automatic changes
zh_CN: 自动更改

en: Indentation
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Edit template for new files
zh_CN: 编辑用于新文件的模板

en: Autosave
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: Automatically save a copy of files with unsaved changes
zh_CN: 自动保存已更改但未保存文件的副本

en: Autosave interval:
zh_CN: 自动保存间隔:

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Docstring type
zh_CN: 文档字符串类型

en: Here you can select the type of docstrings ({}, {} or {}) you want the editor to automatically introduce when pressing <tt>{}</tt> after a function, method or class declaration.
zh_CN: 在这里你可以选择你想要编辑器在一个函数、方法或类声明后输入 <tt>{}</tt> 时自动引入的文档字符串类型 ({}, {} 或 {})。

en: Google
zh_CN: 谷歌

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Annotations
zh_CN: 注释

en: Display a marker to the left of line numbers when the following annotations appear at the beginning of a comment: <tt>TODO, FIXME, XXX, HINT, TIP, @todo, HACK, BUG, OPTIMIZE, !!!, ???</tt>
zh_CN: 如果出现由以下内容开头的注释，则在行号前显示提示标记：<tt>TODO, FIXME, XXX, HINT, TIP, @todo, HACK, BUG, OPTIMIZE, !!!, ???</tt>

en: Display code annotations
zh_CN: 显示代码标记

en: End-of-line characters
zh_CN: 行结束符

en: When opening a text file containing mixed end-of-line characters (this may raise syntax errors in the consoles on Windows platforms), Spyder may fix the file automatically.
zh_CN: 当打开含有混合结束字符的文本文件时（这可能会引发Window平台下控制台的语法错误），Spyder自动修复文件。

en: Fix automatically and show warning message box
zh_CN: 自动修复并显示警告对话框

en: Convert end-of-line characters to the following on save:
zh_CN: 保存时将行结束符转换为以下字符:

en: Source code
zh_CN: 源代码

en: This option is disabled since the <i>Autoformat files on save</i> option is active.
zh_CN: 此选项已禁用，因为 <i>保存文件时自动格式化</i> 选项已激活。

en: Edit Python, Markdown, Cython and many other types of text files.
zh_CN: 编辑 Python, Markdown, Cython 和许多其他类型的文本文件。

en: Run cell
zh_CN: 运行单元格

en: Run current cell
zh_CN: 运行当前单元

en: Run cell and advance
zh_CN: 运行单元格并继续

en: Run current cell and go to the next one
zh_CN: 运行当前单元格并转到下一个单元格

en: Re-run last cell
zh_CN: 重新运行上次的单元格

en: Re run last cell
zh_CN: 重新运行最后一个单元格

en: Run &selection or current line
zh_CN: 运行选定的代码或当前行 (&S)

en: Run selection or current line
zh_CN: 运行选定的代码或当前行

en: Run &to line
zh_CN: &t运行到指定行

en: Run selection up to the current line
zh_CN: 运行选定的代码至当前行

en: Run &from line
zh_CN: &f从指定行开始运行

en: Run selection from the current line
zh_CN: 从当前行开始运行选定的代码

en: Error while removing autosave file {}
zh_CN: 移除自动保存文件 {} 时出错

en: Error while creating autosave directory
zh_CN: 创建自动保存文件夹时出错

en: Error while autosaving {} to {}
zh_CN: 将 {} 自动保存为 {} 时出错u

en: Go to Line
zh_CN: 转到行

en: Go to Symbol in File
zh_CN: 转到文件中的符号

en: Search files by name (add @ for symbols)
zh_CN: 按名称搜索文件 (添加 @ 表示符号)

en: Select line
zh_CN: 选择行

en: lines
zh_CN: 行

en: Go to line
zh_CN: 转到行

en: Select symbol
zh_CN: 选择符号

en: Autosave error
zh_CN: 自动保存时出错

en: Error message:
zh_CN: 错误信息：

en: Hide all future autosave-related errors during this session
zh_CN: 在此次会话中忽略所有自动保存相关的错误

en: click to open file
zh_CN: 单击以打开文件

en: click to send email
zh_CN: 点击以发送邮件

en: click to open url
zh_CN: 点击以打开链接

en: click to open
zh_CN: 点击以打开

en: Code analysis
zh_CN: 代码分析

en: Removal error
zh_CN: 移除错误

en: It was not possible to remove outputs from this notebook. The error is:
zh_CN: 不能移除这个u出。错误：

en: Conversion error
zh_CN: 转换错误

en: It was not possible to convert this notebook. The error is:
zh_CN: 无法转换notebook，错误：

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Uncomment
zh_CN: 取消注释

en: Clear all ouput
zh_CN: 清除所有输出

en: Convert to Python file
zh_CN: 转换为 Python 文件

en: Go to definition
zh_CN: 转到定义

en: Inspect current object
zh_CN: 检查当前对象

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom reset
zh_CN: 重置缩放

en: Generate docstring
zh_CN: 生成文档字符串 (docstring)

en: Format file or selection with {0}
zh_CN: 格式化文件或选择 {0}

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: This file is not part of a local repository or upstream/origin remotes are not defined!
zh_CN: 该文件不属于任何的本地仓库，或者未定义远程的 upstream/origin ！

en: Copy absolute path
zh_CN: 复制绝对路径

en: Copy relative path
zh_CN: 复制相对路径

en: Close all to the right
zh_CN: 关闭右侧所有

en: Close all but this
zh_CN: 除此以外关闭所有

en: Sort tabs alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母顺序排列标签页

en: Show in Finder
zh_CN: 在文件资源管理器中显示

en: Show in external file explorer
zh_CN: 用外部文件管理器打开

en: New window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: Create a new editor window
zh_CN: 创建一个新的编辑窗

en: Spyder can't show this file in the external file explorer because the <tt>xdg-utils</tt> package is not available on your system.
zh_CN: Spyder 无法在外部文件浏览器中显示此文件，因为 <tt>xdg-utils</tt> 软件包在您的系统上不可用。

en: No available relative path
zh_CN: 没有可用的相对路径

en: It is not possible to copy a relative path for this file because it is placed in a different drive than your current working directory. Please copy its absolute path.
zh_CN: 无法复制此文件的相对路径，因为它被放置在不同于当前工作目录的驱动器。 请复制其绝对路径。

en: Temporary file
zh_CN: 临时文件

en: Split vertically
zh_CN: 垂直分割

en: Split vertically this editor window
zh_CN: 垂直分割当前编辑窗口

en: Split horizontally
zh_CN: 水平分割

en: Split horizontally this editor window
zh_CN: 水平分割当前编辑窗口

en: Close this panel
zh_CN: 关闭当前窗格

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: <b>%s</b> has been modified.<br><br>Do you want to save changes?
zh_CN: <b>%s</b> 已被更改。<br><br>你想要保存更改吗？

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Discard
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Save all
zh_CN: 保存全部

en: Discard all
zh_CN: 丢弃全部

en: Save Error
zh_CN: 保存时出错

en: <b>Unable to save file '%s'</b><br><br>Error message:<br>%s
zh_CN: <b>无法保存文件 '%s'</b><br><br>错误信息:<br>%s

en: Save file
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: The file <b>%s</b> is unavailable.<br><br>It may have been removed, moved or renamed outside Spyder.<br><br>Do you want to close it?
zh_CN: 文件 <b>%s</b> 不可用。<br><br>它可能已经在 Spyder 之外被删除、移动或重命名。<br><br>你想要关闭它吗？

en: The file <b>{}</b> has been modified outside Spyder.<br><br>Do you want to reload it and lose all your changes?
zh_CN: 文件 <b>{}</b> 在 Spyder 之外被修改。<br><br>你想要重新加载它并丢弃你所有的更改吗？

en: The file <b>{}</b> has been modified outside Spyder but it was not possible to reload it.<br><br>Therefore, it will be closed.
zh_CN: 文件 <b>{}</b> 在 Spyder 之外被修改但是无法重载它。<br><br>因此，它将被关闭。

en: All changes to file <b>%s</b> will be lost.<br>Do you want to revert it from disk?
zh_CN: 对文件 <b>%s</b> 的所有更改都将丢失。<br>你想要从磁盘恢复它吗？

en: File <b>%s</b> is not saved on disk, so it can't be reverted.
zh_CN: 文件 <b>%s</b> 未在磁盘上保存，所以它不能被恢复。

en: Loading %s...
zh_CN: 正在加载 %s...

en: <b>%s</b> contains mixed end-of-line characters.<br>Spyder will fix this automatically.
zh_CN: <b>%s</b>包含多种换行符。<br>Spyder将会自动修复这个问题。

en: Go to line:
zh_CN: 转到行：

en: Current line:
zh_CN: 当前行：

en: Line count:
zh_CN: 行计数：

en: &New file...
zh_CN: 新建文件(&N)...

en: New file
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: O&pen last closed
zh_CN: 打开最后关闭的文件(&P)

en: Open last closed
zh_CN: 打开最后关闭的文件

en: &Open...
zh_CN: 打开(&O)...

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: &Revert
zh_CN: 恢复(&R)

en: Revert file from disk
zh_CN: 从硬盘上的文件恢复

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Sav&e all
zh_CN: 保存所有(&E)

en: Save all files
zh_CN: 保存所有文件

en: Save &as...
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)...

en: Save current file as...
zh_CN: 将当前文件另存为...

en: Save copy as...
zh_CN: 保存副本...

en: Save copy of current file as...
zh_CN: 将当前文件的一个副本保存为...

en: Print preview...
zh_CN: 打印预览...

en: &Print...
zh_CN: 打印(&P)

en: Print current file...
zh_CN: 打印当前文件…

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Close current file
zh_CN: 关闭当前文件

en: C&lose all
zh_CN: 关闭所有(&L)

en: Close all opened files
zh_CN: 关闭所有打开的文件

en: Open &recent
zh_CN: 打开最近的文件 (&R)

en: Maximum number of recent files...
zh_CN: 最近文件的最大数量...

en: Clear recent files list
zh_CN: 清理最近的文件列表

en: Clear this list
zh_CN: 清理这个列表

en: Set console working directory
zh_CN: 设置控制台工作目录

en: Set current console (and file explorer) working directory to current script directory
zh_CN: 将当前控制台（和文件管理器）工作目录设置为当前脚本目录

en: Go to next file
zh_CN: 转到下一个文件

en: Go to previous file
zh_CN: 转到上一个文件

en: &Find text
zh_CN: 查找下一个(&F)

en: Find text
zh_CN: 查找文本

en: Find &next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(&N)

en: Find &previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个(&P)

en: &Replace text
zh_CN: 替换文本(&R)

en: Replace text
zh_CN: 替换文本

en: Go to line...
zh_CN: 转到行…

en: Show code style warnings
zh_CN: 显示代码风格警告

en: Show docstring style warnings
zh_CN: 显示“文档字符串”风格警告

en: Show todo list
zh_CN: 显示待办事项（TODO）清单

en: Show comments list (TODO/FIXME/XXX/HINT/TIP/@todo/HACK/BUG/OPTIMIZE/!!!/???)
zh_CN: 显示注释清单 (TODO/FIXME/XXX/HINT/TIP/@todo/HACK/BUG/OPTIMIZE/!!!/???)

en: Show warning/error list
zh_CN: 显示警告及错误清单

en: Show code analysis warnings/errors
zh_CN: 显示代码分析警告或错误

en: Previous warning/error
zh_CN: 上一个警告或错误

en: Go to previous code analysis warning/error
zh_CN: 转到上一个代码分析警告或错误

en: Next warning/error
zh_CN: 下一个警告或错误

en: Go to next code analysis warning/error
zh_CN: 转到下一个代码分析警告或错误

en: Last edit location
zh_CN: 最后一次编辑的位置

en: Go to last edit location
zh_CN: 转到最后一次编辑的位置

en: Previous cursor position
zh_CN: 上一个光标位置

en: Go to previous cursor position
zh_CN: 转到上一个光标位置

en: Next cursor position
zh_CN: 下一个光标位置

en: Go to next cursor position
zh_CN: 转到下一个光标位置

en: Convert end-of-line characters
zh_CN: 转换行结束符

en: Remove trailing spaces
zh_CN: 删除尾部空格

en: Fix indentation
zh_CN: 修正缩进

en: Replace tab characters by space characters
zh_CN: 用空格代替tab缩进

en: Create new cell
zh_CN: 创建新单元格

en: Create new cell at the current line
zh_CN: 在当前行创建新单元格

en: Comment current line or selection
zh_CN: 注释当前行或选定的内容

en: Add &block comment
zh_CN: 添加块注释 (&B)

en: Add block comment around current line or selection
zh_CN: 在当前行或选定内容周围添加块注释

en: R&emove block comment
zh_CN: 移除块注释 (&E)

en: Remove comment block around current line or selection
zh_CN: 移除当前行或选定内容周围的块注释

en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Indent current line or selection
zh_CN: 缩进当前行或选定的内容

en: Unindent
zh_CN: 取消缩进

en: Unindent current line or selection
zh_CN: 取消缩进当前行或选定的内容

en: Toggle Uppercase
zh_CN: 切换大写

en: Change to uppercase current line or selection
zh_CN: 将当前行或选定的内容转换为大写

en: Toggle Lowercase
zh_CN: 切换小写

en: Change to lowercase current line or selection
zh_CN: 将当前行或选定的内容转换为小写

en: Spyder Editor
zh_CN: Spyder 编辑器

en: This is a temporary script file.
zh_CN: 这是一个临时脚本文件。

en: untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Maximum number of recent files
zh_CN: 最多显示的最近文件数量

en: Printing...
zh_CN: 正在打印...

en: Recover from autosave
zh_CN: 从自动保存的内容恢复

en: Autosave files found. What would you like to do?
    
    This dialog will be shown again on next startup if any autosave files are not restored, moved or deleted.
zh_CN: 找到了自动保存文件。您想要做什么？
    
    若存在尚未恢复、尚未移除或删除的自动保存文件，则这个对话框在下次启动时将再次显示。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Autosave file
zh_CN: 自动保存文件

en: Original file
zh_CN: 原文件

en: Recover the autosave file to its original location, replacing the original if it exists.
zh_CN: 将自动保存的文件恢复到其原始位置，若原文件存在则替换它。

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Delete the autosave file.
zh_CN: 删除自动保存的文件。

en: Display the autosave file (and the original, if it exists) in Spyder's Editor. You will have to move or delete it manually.
zh_CN: 在Spyder编辑器中显示自动保存文件（若原文件存在，则也显示原文件）。您需要手动删除它。

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: <i>File name not recorded</i>
zh_CN: <i>文件名未被记录</i>

en: Last modified
zh_CN: 最近修改

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: <i>File no longer exists</i>
zh_CN: <i>文件已不存在</i>

en: Restore autosave file to ...
zh_CN: 将自动保存文件恢复到...

en: Unable to restore {} using {}
zh_CN: 无法恢复 {}，使用 {}

en: Unable to discard {}
zh_CN: 无法忽略 {}

en: File permissions
zh_CN: 文件权限

en: File EOL Status
zh_CN: 文件换行符（EOL）状态

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Cursor position
zh_CN: 光标位置

en: Git branch
zh_CN: Git 分支

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

en: Outline
zh_CN: 大纲

en: General options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Show hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Single click to open files
zh_CN: 单击以打开文件

en: Filter settings
zh_CN: 过滤设置

en: Filter files by name, extension, or more using <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Glob_(programming)">glob patterns.</a> Please enter the glob patterns of the files you want to show, separated by commas.
zh_CN: 可以按文件名、扩展名或使用 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Glob_(programming)">glob 模式</a> 来筛选文件。 请输入您想要显示的文件的 glob 模式，并以逗号分隔。

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: File associations
zh_CN: 文件关联

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Explore your filesystem in a tree view.
zh_CN: 在树状视图中探索你的文件系统。

en: File...
zh_CN: 文件...

en: Python file...
zh_CN: Python文件...

en: Folder...
zh_CN: 文件夹...

en: Python package...
zh_CN: Python 软件包...

en: Open in Spyder
zh_CN: 在Spyder中打开

en: Open externally
zh_CN: 在内部打开

en: Default external application
zh_CN: 默认外部程序

en: Delete...
zh_CN: 删除...

en: Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名...

en: Move...
zh_CN: 移动...

en: Show in folder
zh_CN: 在文件夹中显示

en: Browse Git repository
zh_CN: 浏览 Git 代码库

en: Edit filter settings...
zh_CN: 编辑过滤器设置...

en: Single click to open
zh_CN: 单击以打开

en: Open IPython console here
zh_CN: 在此打开IPython控制台

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Date modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Open with
zh_CN: 打开方式

en:  (Application not found!)
zh_CN:  (程序未找到！)

en: Edit filter settings
zh_CN: 编辑过滤器设置

en: Do you really want to delete <b>%s</b>?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除<b>%s</b>?

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Project Explorer
zh_CN: 项目管理器

en: <b>Unable to %s <i>%s</i></b><br><br>Error message:<br>%s
zh_CN: <b>不能 %s <i>%s</i></b><br><br>错误信息:<br>%s

en: File Explorer
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: The current directory contains a project.<br><br>If you want to delete the project, please go to <b>Projects</b> &raquo; <b>Delete Project</b>
zh_CN: 当前目录包含一个项目。<br> <br>如果要删除项目，请转到<b>项目</b>＆raquo; <b>删除项目</b>

en: New name:
zh_CN: 新名称：

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Do you really want to rename <b>%s</b> and overwrite the existing file <b>%s</b>?
zh_CN: 您确实想要重命名<b>%s</b>并覆盖已存在的文件<b>%s</b>吗？

en: <b>Unable to rename file <i>%s</i></b><br><br>Error message:<br>%s
zh_CN: <b>无法重命名文件<I>%s</I></b><br><br>错误信息：<br>%s

en: Select directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: <b>Unable to move <i>%s</i></b><br><br>Error message:<br>%s
zh_CN: <b>无法移动</b><I>%s</I></b><br><br>错误信息：<br>%s

en: <b>Unable to create folder <i>%s</i></b><br><br>Error message:<br>%s
zh_CN: <b>无法创建目录<I>%s</I></b><br><br>错误信息：<br>%s

en: <b>Unable to create file <i>%s</i></b><br><br>Error message:<br>%s
zh_CN: <b>无法创建文件<I>%s</I></b><br><br>错误信息：<br>%s

en: New folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹

en: Folder name:
zh_CN: 文件夹名：

en: File/Folder copy error
zh_CN: 文件或文件夹复制错误

en: Cannot copy this type of file(s) or folder(s). The error was:
zh_CN: 无法复制该种类型的文件或文件夹。错误信息为：

en: Error pasting file
zh_CN: 粘贴文件文件错误

en: Unsupported copy operation. The error was:
zh_CN: 不支持的复制操作。错误信息为：

en: Recursive copy
zh_CN: 递归复制

en: Source is an ancestor of destination folder.
zh_CN: 源是目标文件夹的上级。

en: Error pasting folder
zh_CN: 粘贴文件夹时出错

en: No file in clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板中没有文件

en: No file in the clipboard. Please copy a file to the clipboard first.
zh_CN: 剪贴板中没有文件。请先将文件复制到剪贴板。

en: Blank area
zh_CN: 空白的区域

en: Cannot paste in the blank area.
zh_CN: 无法粘贴到空白的区域。

en: The following command did not launch successfully:
zh_CN: 下列命令无法成功启动：

en: The following commands did not launch successfully:
zh_CN: 下列命令无法成功启动：

en: For %s support, please install one of the<br/> following tools:<br/><br/>  %s
zh_CN: 需要安装下面的工具来支持%s功能：<br/>%s

en: <b>Unable to find external program.</b><br><br>%s
zh_CN: <b>找不到外部程序。</b><br><br>%s

en: New package
zh_CN: 新的包

en: Package name:
zh_CN: 包的名：

en: New module
zh_CN: 新的模块

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Filter filenames
zh_CN: 过滤器文件名

en: You don't have the right permissions to open this directory
zh_CN: 您没有权限打开此目录

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Applications
zh_CN: 程序

en: Type to filter by name
zh_CN: 根据名称筛选

en: Applications (*.app)
zh_CN: 程序 (*.app)

en: Select application
zh_CN: 选择程序

en: Applications (*.exe *.bat *.com)
zh_CN: 程序 (*.exe *.bat *.com)

en: Applications (*.desktop)
zh_CN: 程序 (*.desktop)

en: Choose the application for files of type
zh_CN: 选择程序文件类型

en: Here you can associate different external applications to open specific file extensions (e.g. .txt files with Notepad++ or .csv files with Excel).
zh_CN: 此处您可以将外部程序与要打开的文件后缀关联（例如，.txt文件使用Notepad++打开，.csv文件使用Excel打开）。

en: File types:
zh_CN: 文件类型：

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Associated applications:
zh_CN: 关联的程序：

en: Set default
zh_CN: 设置为默认

en: Application not found!
zh_CN: 程序未找到！

en: File association
zh_CN: 文件关联

en: Enter new file extension. You can add several values separated by commas.<br>Examples include:
zh_CN: 输入新的文件类型。可以输入多个，用逗号隔开。<br>例如：

en: External terminal
zh_CN: 外部终端

en: Run scripts in an external system terminal.
zh_CN: 在外部系统终端中运行脚本。

en: Running an external system terminal is not supported on platform %s.
zh_CN: 不支持在当前平台 %s 上运行外部系统终端。

en: Python interpreter
zh_CN: Python解释器

en: Interact with the interpreter after execution
zh_CN: 在执行之后与解释器交互

en: Interpreter options:
zh_CN: 解释器选项：

en: <b>-u</b> is added to the other options you set here
zh_CN: <b>-u</b>已经添加到您设置的其他选项中

en: Bash/Batch script settings
zh_CN: Bash/Batch 脚本设置

en: Command line options:
zh_CN: 命令行选项：

en: Interpreter
zh_CN: 解释器

en: Shell interpreter:
zh_CN: Shell 解释器：

en: Select interpreter
zh_CN: 选择解释器

en: Interpreter arguments:
zh_CN: 解释器参数：

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Script arguments:
zh_CN: 脚本参数：

en: Close terminal after execution
zh_CN: 在执行后关闭终端

en: Select executable
zh_CN: 选择可执行文件

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Search for text patterns in files.
zh_CN: 在文件中搜索文本模式。

en: Search text in the Find pane
zh_CN: 在查找窗格中搜索文本

en: Search text in multiple files
zh_CN: 在多个文件中查找文本

en: Current working directory
zh_CN: 当前工作目录

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Current file
zh_CN: 当前文件

en: Select another directory
zh_CN: 选择其他目录

en: Clear the list of other directories
zh_CN: 清除其他目录列表

en: Clear other directories
zh_CN: 清除其他目录

en: Do you want to clear the list of other directories?
zh_CN: 您想关闭其他目录列表么？

en: Regular expression error
zh_CN: 正则表达式错误

en: Nothing searched for yet
zh_CN: 尚未搜索任何内容

en: Search the content of text files in any directory using the search box.
zh_CN: 使用搜索框搜索任何目录中文本文件的内容。

en: Write text to search
zh_CN: 输入文本以搜索

en: Search in:
zh_CN: 搜索位置：

en: Exclude:
zh_CN: 排除：

en: Exclude pattern
zh_CN: 排除模式

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Use regular expressions
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 大小写敏感

en: Case sensitive search
zh_CN: 查找时区分大小写

en: &Find in files
zh_CN: 在文件中查找(&F)

en: Search text
zh_CN: 搜索文本

en: Exclude case sensitive
zh_CN: 排除大小写敏感

en: Show advanced options
zh_CN: 显示高级选项

en: Set maximum number of results
zh_CN: 设置最大结果数

en: Hide advanced options
zh_CN: 隐藏高级选项

en: Max results
zh_CN: 最大结果数

en: Set maximum number of results:
zh_CN: 设置最大的结果数：

en: String not found
zh_CN: 没有找到字符串

en: Maximum number of results reached! Try narrowing the search.
zh_CN: 达到了最大数量限制！请尝试缩小搜索范围。

en: Unexpected error: see internal console
zh_CN: 未预料到的错误：请查看内部控制台

en: invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式

en: permission denied errors were encountered
zh_CN: 遇到“权限拒绝”错误

en: matches in
zh_CN: 匹配于

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: Automatic connections
zh_CN: 自动连接

en: This pane can automatically show an object's help information after a left parenthesis is written next to it. Below you can decide to which plugin you want to connect it to turn on this feature.
zh_CN: 此窗格可以在左圆括号后面自动显示对象的帮助信息。下面，您可以决定哪些插件能连接它启用此功能。

en: IPython Console
zh_CN: IPython控制台

en: Additional features
zh_CN: 附加功能

en: Render mathematical equations
zh_CN: 呈现数学方程

en: This feature requires Sphinx 1.1 or superior.
zh_CN: 此功能要求Sphinx 1.1及以上版本。

en: Sphinx %s is currently installed.
zh_CN: Sphinx %s当前已安装。

en: Get documentation for objects in the Editor and IPython console.
zh_CN: 获取编辑器和 IPython 控制台中对象的文档。

en: Spyder tutorial
zh_CN: Spyder教程

en: It was not possible to generate rich text help for this object.</br>Please see it in plain text.
zh_CN: 无法为该对象生成富文本的帮助。<br>请以纯文本方式查看它。

en: No further documentation available
zh_CN: 没有进一步的文档可用

en: No documentation available
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的文档

en: Source
zh_CN: 帮助来源于

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Automatic import
zh_CN: 自动导入

en: Show Source
zh_CN: 显示源码

en: Rich Text
zh_CN: 富文本

en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Lock/Unlock
zh_CN: 锁定/解锁

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解除锁定

en: The following error occurred when calling <b>Sphinx %s</b>. <br>Incompatible Sphinx version or doc string decoding failed.<br><br>Error message:<br>%s
zh_CN: 当调用 <b>Sphinx %s</b> 时发生了下述错误。 <br>不兼容的 Sphinx 版本或文档字符串解码失败。<br><br>错误消息:<br>%s

en: Retrieving documentation
zh_CN: 正在获取文档

en: Here you can get help of any object by pressing %s in front of it, either on the Editor or the Console.%s
zh_CN: 在这里你可以通过在编辑器或者终端中按 %s 来获得任何对象的帮助信息。%s

en: Here you can get help of any object by pressing %s in front of it on the Editor, or %s in front of it on the Console.%s
zh_CN: 在这里你可以通过在编辑器中按 %s，或者在终端中按 %s 来获得任何对象的帮助信息。 %s

en: Help can also be shown automatically after writing a left parenthesis next to an object. You can activate this behavior in %s.
zh_CN: 帮助信息可以在一个对象之后加上一个左圆括号的时候自动显示。 你可以在 %s 中激活此行为。

en: Preferences > Help
zh_CN: 工具 > 偏好设置 > 帮助

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用方法

en: New to Spyder? Read our
zh_CN: 第一次使用 Spyder? 请阅读

en: tutorial
zh_CN: 教程

en: Please consider installing Sphinx to get documentation rendered in rich text.
zh_CN: 请考虑安装Sphinx 来获取以富文本呈现的文档。

en: No source code available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的来源代码。

en: Scroll automatically to last entry
zh_CN: 自动滚动到最后一个条目

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: View command history for the IPython console.
zh_CN: 查看 IPython 控制台的命令历史记录。

en: Display initial banner
zh_CN: 在IPython控制台中显示内核初始化信息

en: This option lets you hide the message shown at
    the top of the console when it's opened.
zh_CN: 禁用该选项可以隐藏在控制台顶部显示的内核初始化信息。

en: Show elapsed time
zh_CN: 显示耗时

en: Confirmations
zh_CN: 确认

en: Ask for confirmation before closing
zh_CN: 在关闭之前要求确认

en: Ask for confirmation before removing all user-defined variables
zh_CN: 在移除所有用户定义的变量前询问

en: This option lets you hide the warning message shown
    when resetting the namespace from Spyder.
zh_CN: 该选项使您能隐藏重置Spyder命名空间时的警告信息。

en: Ask for confirmation before restarting
zh_CN: 在重新启动之前要求确认

en: This option lets you hide the warning message shown
    when restarting the kernel.
zh_CN: 该选项允许您隐藏重启 IPython 内核时的警告信息。

en: Completion type
zh_CN: 补全类型

en: Decide what type of completion to use
zh_CN: 确定使用哪种补全方式

en: Graphical
zh_CN: 图形

en: Plain
zh_CN: 文本

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Completion:
zh_CN: 补全：

en:  lines
zh_CN:  行

en: Buffer:
zh_CN: 缓冲区：

en: Set the maximum number of lines of text shown in the
    console before truncation. Specifying -1 disables it
    (not recommended!)
zh_CN: 设置控制台显示的最大行数，超出部分将会被截断。
    设置为-1可禁用截断（不推荐）。

en: Support for graphics (Matplotlib)
zh_CN: 图形 (Matplotlib) 支持

en: Activate support
zh_CN: 激活的支持

en: Automatically load Matplotlib and NumPy modules
zh_CN: 自动加载 Matplotlib 和 NumPy 模块

en: This lets you generate graphics and work with arrays <b>without</b> importing the commands to do it. It's also useful to develop GUIs with Spyder.
zh_CN: 这使你能够生成图形并使用数组 <b>而不必</b> 导入相关命令。 它在使用 Spyder 开发 GUI 时也很有用处。

en: Inline
zh_CN: 行内

en: Graphics backend
zh_CN: 图形的后端

en: Decide how Matplotlib graphics are displayed
zh_CN: 决定 Matplotlib 图形如何显示

en: Backend:
zh_CN: 后端:

en: If unsure, select <b>%s</b> to put graphics in the Plots pane or <b>%s</b> to interact with them (through zooming and panning) in a separate window.
zh_CN: 如果不确定，可选择 <b>%s</b> 将图形放置在绘图空格中或 <b>%s</b> 在一个单独窗口中与它们交互 (使用缩放和平移)。

en: Inline backend
zh_CN: 内联后端

en: Decide how to render the figures created by this backend
zh_CN: 决定如何渲染这个后端创建的图形

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式:

en: Resolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率：

en: Only used when the format is PNG. Default is 72
zh_CN: 只有在格式是PNG时使用。默认值是72

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽：

en: inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Default is 6
zh_CN: 默认值是6

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Default is 4
zh_CN: 默认值是4

en: Font size:
zh_CN: 字体大小：

en: points
zh_CN: 点

en: Default is 10
zh_CN: 默认为 10

en: Bottom edge:
zh_CN: 底边：

en: of figure height
zh_CN: 图表高度

en: The position of the bottom edge of the subplots,
    as a fraction of the figure height.
    The default is 0.11.
zh_CN: 子图底部边缘的位置，
    是图表高度的一部分。
    默认值为 0.11。

en: Use a tight layout for inline plots
zh_CN: 为嵌入绘图使用紧凑布局

en: Sets bbox_inches to "tight" when
    plotting inline with matplotlib.
    When enabled, can cause discrepancies
    between the image displayed inline and
    that created using savefig.
zh_CN: 绘制嵌入Matplotlib图形时，设置bbox_inches为"tight"。
    启用后，可能造成显示的图形与通过savefig保存的图片不一致。

en: Run code
zh_CN: 运行代码

en: You can run several lines of code when a console is started. Please introduce each one separated by semicolons and a space, for example:<br><i>import os; import sys</i>
zh_CN: 当控制台启动时，您可以运行多行代码。每行代码之间请用分号及一个空格分隔。比如：<br><i> import os; import sys </i>

en: Run a file
zh_CN: 运行文件

en: You can also run a whole file at startup instead of just some lines (This is similar to have a PYTHONSTARTUP file).
zh_CN: 你也可以在启动时运行整个文件而不是其中几行（这是一个类似于PYTHONSTARTUP的文件）。

en: Use the following file:
zh_CN: 使用下列文件：

en: Jedi completion
zh_CN: Jedi补全

en: Enable Jedi-based <tt>Tab</tt> completion in the IPython console; similar to the greedy completer, but without evaluating the code.<br><b>Warning:</b> Slows down your console when working with large dataframes!
zh_CN: 在IPython中启用基于Jedi的<tt>Tab</tt>补全；和贪心补全类似，但不会实际执行代码。<br><br><b>警告：</b>会让您的控制台在处理大DataFrames时效率低下！

en: Use Jedi completion in the IPython console
zh_CN: 在IPython控制台使用Jedi补全

en: <b>Warning</b>: Slows down your console when working with large dataframes!<br>Allows completion of nested lists etc.
zh_CN: <b>警告</b>：对于大的dataframe，这将会导致控制台变慢！<br>允许补全嵌套的列表等。

en: Greedy completion
zh_CN: 贪心补全

en: Enable <tt>Tab</tt> completion on elements of lists, results of function calls, etc, <i>without</i> assigning them to a variable, like <tt>li[0].&lt;Tab&gt;</tt> or <tt>ins.meth().&lt;Tab&gt;</tt> <br><b>Warning:</b> Due to a bug, IPython's greedy completer requires a leading <tt>&lt;Space&gt;</tt> for some completions; e.g.  <tt>np.sin(&lt;Space&gt;np.&lt;Tab&gt;</tt> works while <tt>np.sin(np.&lt;Tab&gt; </tt> doesn't.<br><br>
zh_CN: 在列表元素、函数调用结果等条目上启用 <tt>Tab</tt> 补全，而 <i>无需</i> 将其分配给变量，如 <tt>li[0].&lt;Tab&gt;</tt> 或 <tt>ins.meth().&lt;Tab&gt;</tt> <br><b>警告：</b> 由于存在代码错误，IPython 的贪婪型补全对于某些补全需要加一个打头的 <tt>&lt;Space&gt;</tt>；例如  <tt>np.sin(&lt;Space&gt;np.&lt;Tab&gt;</tt> 可以而 <tt>np.sin(np.&lt;Tab&gt; </tt> 不行。<br><br>

en: Use greedy completion in the IPython console
zh_CN: 在IPython控制台使用greedy补全

en: Autocall
zh_CN: 自动调用

en: Autocall makes IPython automatically call any callable object even if you didn't type explicit parentheses.<br>For example, if you type <i>str 43</i> it becomes <i>str(43)</i> automatically.
zh_CN: 即使您没有键入显式括号，Autocall也会使IPython自动调用任何可调用对象。<br>例如，如果键入<i> str 43 </i>，它将自动变为<i> str(43)</i>。

en: Smart
zh_CN: 智能

en: Full
zh_CN: 完全

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Autocall:
zh_CN: 自动调用：

en: On <b>%s</b> mode, Autocall is not applied if there are no arguments after the callable. On <b>%s</b> mode, all callable objects are automatically called (even if no arguments are present).
zh_CN: 在<b>%s </b>模式下，如果可调用对象后没有参数，则不应用自动调用。 在<b>%s </b>模式下，将自动调用所有可调用对象（即使不存在任何参数）。

en: Autoreload
zh_CN: 自动重载

en: Autoreload reloads modules automatically every time before executing your Python code.<br>This is a different mechanism than the User Module Reloader (UMR) and it can be slow on Windows due to limitations of its file system.
zh_CN: 自动重加载就是每当要执行你的 Python 代码之前自动重新加载模块。<br>这是一个不同于用户模块重新加载器 (UMR) 的机制，由于文件系统的限制它在 Windows 上可能会很慢。

en: Use autoreload
zh_CN: 使用自动重加载

en: This option enables the autoreload magic.<br>Please refer to its documentation to learn how to use it.
zh_CN: 此选项将启用自动重加载魔法特性。<br>请参阅其文档以了解如何使用它。

en: Symbolic mathematics
zh_CN: 符号运算

en: Perfom symbolic operations in the console (e.g. integrals, derivatives, vector calculus, etc) and get the outputs in a beautifully printed style (it requires the Sympy module).
zh_CN: 在控制台中使用符号化运算（例如积分，导数，矢量微积分等），并以精美的打印样式获得输出（它需要Sympy模块）。

en: Use symbolic math
zh_CN: 使用符号化运算

en: This option loads the Sympy library to work with.<br>Please refer to its documentation to learn how to use it.
zh_CN: 此选项需要加载 Sympy 模块以工作。<br>请参阅其文档以了解如何使用它。

en: Prompts
zh_CN: 提示

en: Modify how Input and Output prompts are shown in the console.
zh_CN: 修改控制台中显示的输入和输出提示。

en: Input prompt:
zh_CN: 输入提示符：

en: Default is<br>In [&lt;span class="in-prompt-number"&gt;%i&lt;/span&gt;]:
zh_CN: 默认值是<br>输入 [&lt;span class="in-prompt-number"&gt;%i&lt;/span&gt;]：

en: Output prompt:
zh_CN: 输出提示符：

en: Default is<br>Out[&lt;span class="out-prompt-number"&gt;%i&lt;/span&gt;]:
zh_CN: 默认值是<br>输出[&lt;span class="out-prompt-number"&gt;%i&lt;/span&gt;]:

en: Windows adjustments
zh_CN: 窗口调整

en: Hide command line output windows generated by the subprocess module.
zh_CN: 隐藏 subprocess 模块生成的命令行输出窗口。

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 绘图

en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

en: IPython console
zh_CN: IPython控制台

en: Run Python files, cells, code and commands interactively.
zh_CN: 交互式地运行 Python 文件、单元格、代码和命令。

en: It was not possible to open an SSH tunnel for the remote kernel. Please check your credentials and the server connection status.
zh_CN: 无法为该远程内核打开 SSH 隧道。 请检查你的凭据和服务器连接状态。

en: The directory {} is not writable and it is required to create IPython consoles. Please make it writable.
zh_CN: 目录{}不可写，如果您需要创建IPython控制台，请让它可写。

en: The Python environment or installation whose interpreter is located at<pre>    <tt>{0}</tt></pre>doesn't have the right version of <tt>spyder-kernels</tt> installed ({1} instead of >= {2} and < {3}). Without this module is not possible for Spyder to create a console for you.<br><br>You can install it by activating your environment (if necessary) and then running in a system terminal:<pre>    <tt>{4}</tt></pre>or<pre>    <tt>{5}</tt></pre>
zh_CN: 解释器位于<pre>    <tt>{0}</tt></pre>的 Python 环境或安装版没有安装正确版本的 <tt>spyder-kernels</tt> ({1} 而不是 >= {2} 且 < {3})。 没有此模块则 Spyder 无法为你创建控制台。<br><br>你可以通过在系统终端中激活你的环境 (如有必要) 然后运行命令来安装它：<pre>    <tt>{4}</tt></pre>或<pre>    <tt>{5}</tt></pre>

en: This Python environment doesn't have the right version of <tt>spyder-kernels</tt> installed (>= {0} and < {1}). Without this module is not possible for Spyder to create a console for you.<br><br>You can install it by activating your environment (if necessary) and then running in a system terminal:<pre>    <tt>{2}</tt></pre>or<pre>    <tt>{3}</tt></pre>
zh_CN: 该 Python 环境没有安装正确版本的 <tt>spyder-kernels</tt> (>= {0} 且 < {1})。 没有此模块则 Spyder 无法为你创建控制台。<br><br>你可以通过在系统终端中激活你的环境 (如有必要) 然后运行命令来安装它：<pre>    <tt>{2}</tt></pre>或<pre>    <tt>{3}</tt></pre>

en: An error occurred while trying to load the kernel connection file. The error was:
zh_CN: 加载内核连接文件时出错。错误信息为：

en: The Python environment or installation whose interpreter is located at<pre>    <tt>{0}</tt></pre>doesn't have <tt>spyder-kernels</tt> version <tt>{1}</tt> installed. Without this module and specific version is not possible for Spyder to create a console for you.<br><br>You can install it by activating your environment (if necessary) and then running in a system terminal:<pre>    <tt>{2}</tt></pre>or<pre>    <tt>{3}</tt></pre>
zh_CN: 解释器位于<pre>    <tt>{0}</tt></pre>的 Python 环境或安装版没有安装正确版本的 <tt>spyder-kernels</tt> <tt>{1}</tt>。 没有特定版本的该模块则 Spyder 无法为你创建控制台。<br><br>你可以通过在系统终端中激活你的环境 (如有必要) 然后运行命令来安装它：<pre>    <tt>{2}</tt></pre>或<pre>    <tt>{3}</tt></pre>

en: Connecting to kernel...
zh_CN: 正在连接到 IPython 内核...

en: Your Python environment or installation doesn't have the <tt>{missing_dependency}</tt> module installed or it occurred a problem importing it. Due to that, it is not possible for Spyder to create this special console for you.
zh_CN: 您的 Python 环境或安装没有安装 <tt>{missing_dependency}</tt> 模块，或是导入时出现问题。 由于这个原因，Spyder无法为你创建此特殊控制台。

en: The error is:<br><br><tt>{}</tt>
zh_CN: 错误：<br><br><tt>{}</tt>

en: An error occurred while starting the kernel
zh_CN: 在启动内核时发生了错误

en: It was not possible to restart the kernel
zh_CN: 无法重新启动内核

en: Figures are displayed in the Plots pane by default. To make them also appear inline in the console, you need to uncheck "Mute inline plotting" under the options menu of Plots.
zh_CN: 图形默认会显示在绘图面板中。 要让它们也在控制台中内联显示，你需要在绘图面板的选项菜单中取消勾选 "禁用内联绘图"。

en: Connect to an existing kernel
zh_CN: 连接到现有 IPython 内核

en: <p>Please select the JSON connection file (<i>e.g.</i> <tt>kernel-1234.json</tt>) of the existing kernel, and enter the SSH information if connecting to a remote machine. To learn more about starting external kernels and connecting to them, see <a href="https://docs.spyder-ide.org/current/panes/ipythonconsole.html#using-external-kernels">our documentation</a>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>请选择现有内核的 JSON 连接文件 (<i>例如</i> <tt>kernel-1234.json</tt>)，如果是连接到远程机器则输入 SSH 信息。 要了解有关启动外部内核并连接它们的更多信息，请参阅 <a href="https://docs.spyder-ide.org/current/panes/ipythonconsole.html#using-external-kernels">我们的文档</a>。</p>

en: Connection file:
zh_CN: 连接文件：

en: Kernel connection file path
zh_CN: 内核连接文件路径

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: This is a remote kernel (via SSH)
zh_CN: 这是一个远程 IPython 内核（SSH）

en: Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Authentication method:
zh_CN: 验证方式：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: SSH keyfile:
zh_CN: SSH密钥文件：

en: Passphase:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Save connection settings
zh_CN: 保存连接设置

en: Select kernel connection file
zh_CN: 选择 IPython kernel 连接文件

en: Select SSH keyfile
zh_CN: 选择SSH密钥文件

en: Press <b>Q</b> to exit pager
zh_CN: 按 <b>Q</b> 退出分页器

en: New console in environment
zh_CN: 环境中的新控制台

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: New console (default settings)
zh_CN: 新建控制台（默认设置）

en: Restart kernel
zh_CN: 重启 IPython 内核

en: Remove all variables
zh_CN: 删除所有变量

en: Interrupt kernel
zh_CN: 中断内核

en: Open a new IPython console connected to an existing kernel
zh_CN: 新建一个连接到现有 IPython 内核的 IPython 控制台

en: Rename tab
zh_CN: 重命名标签

en: Show environment variables
zh_CN: 显示环境变量

en: Show sys.path contents
zh_CN: 显示 sys.path 内容

en: Copy (raw text)
zh_CN: 复制 (原始文本)

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Enter array table
zh_CN: 输入数组表

en: Enter array inline
zh_CN: 输入内联数组

en: Save as html...
zh_CN: 另存为 html...

en: Print...
zh_CN: 打印...

en: Clear line or block
zh_CN: 清除行或代码块

en: Clear console
zh_CN: 清空控制台

en: Copy image
zh_CN: 复制图像

en: Save image as...
zh_CN: 图片另存为…

en: Copy SVG
zh_CN: 复制 SVG

en: Save SVG as...
zh_CN: SVG 另存为...

en: New special console
zh_CN: 新建特殊控制台

en: New Pylab console (data plotting)
zh_CN: 新建 Pylab 控制台（数据绘图）

en: New SymPy console (symbolic math)
zh_CN: 新建 SymPy 控制台（符号运算）

en: New Cython console (Python with C extensions)
zh_CN: 新建 Cython 控制台（启用 C 语言扩展的 Python）

en: Remove all variables from namespace
zh_CN: 从命名空间移除所有变量

en: IPython documentation
zh_CN: IPython文档

en: Intro to IPython
zh_CN: IPython介绍

en: Quick reference
zh_CN: 快速参考

en: Console help
zh_CN: 控制台帮助

en: Unable to connect to <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 无法连接到<b>%s</b>

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: Do you want to close this console?
zh_CN: 您想关闭当前控制台吗？

en: Do you want to close all other consoles connected to the same kernel as this one?
zh_CN: 是否要关闭连接到同一 IPython 内核的所有其他控制台？

en: Cannot restart a kernel not started by Spyder
zh_CN: 无法重启非由Spyder启动的 IPython 内核

en: Are you sure you want to restart the kernel?
zh_CN: 您确定重启 IPython 内核吗？

en: Restart kernel?
zh_CN: 重启 IPython 内核？

en: The console is not running a Spyder-kernel, so it can't execute <b>{}</b>.<br><br>Please use a Spyder-kernel for this.
zh_CN: 控制台未运行 Spyder-kernel，因此无法执行 <b>{}</b>。<br><br>为些请使用一个 Spyder-kernel。

en: No IPython console is currently available to run <b>{}</b>.<br><br>Please open a new one and try again.
zh_CN: 没有可用的IPython控制台用于运行 <b>{}</b>.<br><br>请新建一个然后重试。

en: No IPython console is currently available to run <b>%s</b>.<br><br>Please open a new one and try again.
zh_CN: 没有可用的IPython控制台用于运行 <b>%s</b>.<br><br>请新建一个然后重试。

en: The variable is too big to be retrieved
zh_CN: 该变量太大，无法获取

en: The variable is not picklable
zh_CN: 该变量无法进行pickle序列化

en: The kernel is dead
zh_CN: 内核已死亡

en: An unkown error occurred. Check the console because its contents could have been printed there
zh_CN: 发生未知错误。 请检查控制台因为它的内容可能已打印到那里了

en: The comm channel is not working
zh_CN: 通信频道未正常工作

en: <br><i>%s.</i><br><br><br><b>Note</b>: Please don't report this problem on Github, there's nothing to do about it.
zh_CN: <br><i>%s.</i><br><br><br><b>注意</b>: 请不要在 Github 上报告此问题，这没什么可以做的。

en: Restart kernels
zh_CN: 重启内核

en: Keep existing kernels
zh_CN: 保留现有内核

en: Restart current kernel
zh_CN: 重启当前内核

en: Restart all kernels
zh_CN: 重启所有内核

en: By default, some IPython console preferences will be applied to new consoles only. To apply preferences to existing consoles, select from the options below.<br><br>Please note: applying changes to running consoles will force a kernel restart and all current work will be lost.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，某些 IPython 控制台首选项将仅应用于新建控制台。 要将首选项应用于现有控制台，请从下面的选项中选择。<br><br>请注意：对正在运行的控制台应用更改将强制重启内核且当前的所有工作都将丢失。

en: Don't apply changes to existing consoles
zh_CN: 不对现有控制台应用更改

en: Apply to current console and restart kernel
zh_CN: 应用到当前控制台并重启内核

en: Apply to all existing consoles and restart all kernels
zh_CN: 应用到现有的全部控制台并重启内核

en: Execute in current console
zh_CN: 在当前控制台执行

en: Execute in a dedicated console
zh_CN: 在专用控制台执行

en: Remove all variables before execution
zh_CN: 执行前清理所有变量

en: Run in console's namespace instead of an empty one
zh_CN: 在控制台的命名空间中运行，而不是新的

en: Directly enter debugging when errors appear
zh_CN: 出现错误时直接进入调试

en: <br><br>The kernel appears to be dead, so it can't be interrupted. Please open a new console to keep working.<br>
zh_CN: <br><br>内核似乎已死，所以它不能被中断。 请打开一个新的控制台来继续工作。<br>

en: <br><br>It is not possible to interrupt a non-Spyder kernel I did not start.<br>
zh_CN: <br><br>无法中断一个不是自己启动的非 Spyder 内核。<br>

en: All user-defined variables will be removed. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 将删除所有用户定义的变量。 您确定要继续吗？

en: <br><br>Removing all variables...<br>
zh_CN: <br><br>移除所有变量...<br>

en: Changing backend to Qt for Mayavi
zh_CN: 将 Mayavi 的后段切换为 Qt

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: The kernel died, restarting...
zh_CN: 内核已死亡，正在重启...

en: Restarting kernel...
zh_CN: 正在重启内核...

en: Its crash file is located at:
zh_CN: 其崩溃文档位于：

en: It was not possible to connect to the kernel. If you are trying to connect to an existing kernel, check that the connection file you selected actually corresponds to the kernel you want to connect to.
zh_CN: 无法连接到内核。 如果你试图连接到现有的内核，请检查你选择的连接文件是否实际对应于你想要连接的内核。

en: It seems you're trying to use a module that doesn't come with our installer. Check <a href='{}'>this FAQ</a> in our docs to learn how to do this.
zh_CN: 看来你正在尝试使用某个未包括在我们的安装包中的模块。 请在我们的文档中查看 <a href='{}'>这个常见问题解答</a> 来了解如何做到这一点。

en: Click to toggle between inline and interactive Matplotlib plotting
zh_CN: 点击以在内联和交互式 Matplotlib 绘图之间进行切换

en: Close current pane
zh_CN: 关闭当前面板

en: Maximize current pane
zh_CN: 最大化当前窗格

en: Fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式

en: For fullscreen mode use the macOS built-in feature
zh_CN: 全屏模式使用 macOS 内置特性

en: Save current layout
zh_CN: 保存当前布局

en: Layout preferences
zh_CN: 布局偏好

en: Reset to Spyder default
zh_CN: 重置为Spyder默认值

en: Use next layout
zh_CN: 使用下一个布局

en: Use previous layout
zh_CN: 使用上一个布局

en: Window layouts
zh_CN: 窗口布局

en: Layout <b>{0}</b> was defined programatically. It is not possible to overwrite programatically registered layouts.
zh_CN: 布局 <b>{0}</b> 已通过程序被定义。 通过程序注册的布局无法被覆盖。

en: Layout <b>{0}</b> will be overwritten. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 布局 <b>{0}</b> 将被覆盖。 你想要继续吗?

en: Window layout will be reset to default settings: this affects window position, size and dockwidgets.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 窗口布局将被重置为默认设置：这会影响窗口的位置、大小和停靠的组件。
    您想继续吗？

en: Default layout
zh_CN: 默认布局

en: Horizontal split
zh_CN: 水平拆分

en: Vertical split
zh_CN: 垂直拆分

en: Rstudio layout
zh_CN: Rstudio 布局

en: Matlab layout
zh_CN: Matlab 布局

en: testing layout
zh_CN: 测试布局

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layout manager
zh_CN: 布局管理器

en: Unlock panes and toolbars
zh_CN: 解锁窗格和工具栏

en: Lock panes and toolbars
zh_CN: 锁定窗格和工具栏

en: Error opening the custom layout.  Please close Spyder and try again.  If the issue persists, then you must use 'Reset to Spyder default' from the layout menu.
zh_CN: 打开自定义布局时出错。 请关闭Spyder并再试一次。 如果问题仍然存在，则必须使用布局菜单中的“重置为Spyder默认值”。

en: Quick switch layout #%s has not yet been defined.
zh_CN: 快速转换布局#%s 还没有被定义。

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Delete layout
zh_CN: 删除布局

en: Layout display and order
zh_CN: 布局显示和顺序

en: Select the default Python interpreter to create new IPython consoles and to provide code completion in the Editor
zh_CN: 选择默认的 Python 解释器来新建 IPython 控制台并在编辑器中提供代码补全

en: Internal (i.e. the same used by Spyder)
zh_CN: 内部 (即与 Spyder 所使用的相同)

en: Use the following interpreter:
zh_CN: 使用以下解释器：

en: Executables
zh_CN: 可执行程序

en: Recent custom interpreters
zh_CN: 最近的自定义解释器

en: User Module Reloader (UMR)
zh_CN: 使用模块重载器

en: UMR forces Python to reload modules which were imported when executing a file in a Python or IPython console with the <i>runfile</i> function.
zh_CN: 当在Python或IPython控制台中执行一个文件时，UMR强制Python重载已经引入的模块。

en: Enable UMR
zh_CN: 启用UMR

en: This option will enable the User Module Reloader (UMR) in Python/IPython consoles. UMR forces Python to reload deeply modules during import when running a Python file using the Spyder's builtin function <b>runfile</b>.<br><br><b>1.</b> UMR may require to restart the console in which it will be called (otherwise only newly imported modules will be reloaded when executing files).<br><br><b>2.</b> If errors occur when re-running a PyQt-based program, please check that the Qt objects are properly destroyed (e.g. you may have to use the attribute <b>Qt.WA_DeleteOnClose</b> on your main window, using the <b>setAttribute</b> method)
zh_CN: 此选项将在 Python/IPython 控制台中启用 User Module Reloader (UMR)。 当使用 Spyder 的内置函数 <b>runfile</b> 运行 Python 文件时，UMR 会强制 Python 在导入期间重新深度加载模块。<br><br><b>1.</b> UMR 可能会要求重启调用它所在的控制台 (否则当执行文件时将只有新导入的模块会被重新加载)。<br><br><b>2.</b> 如果重新运行基于 PyQt-based 程序时发生错误，请检查 Qt 对象是否被正确销毁 (例如你可能必须在主窗口上使用属性 <b>Qt.WA_DeleteOnClose</b>，通过 <b>setAttribute</b> 方法来设置)

en: Show reloaded modules list
zh_CN: 显示重载的模块列表

en: Please note that these changes will be applied only to new consoles
zh_CN: 请注意，这些更改将只适用于新的控制台

en: Set UMR excluded (not reloaded) modules
zh_CN: 设置UMR例外(不重载)模块

en: You selected a <b>Python %d</b> interpreter for the console but Spyder is running on <b>Python %d</b>!.<br><br>Although this is possible, we recommend you to install and run Spyder directly with your selected interpreter, to avoid seeing false warnings and errors due to the incompatible syntax between these two Python versions.
zh_CN: 您为控制台选择了<b>Python %d</b>解释器，但Spyder运行于<b>Python %d</b> ！ <br><br>虽然这是可行的，但我们建议您使用您选择的解释器安装和运行Spyder，以避免由于这两个Python版本之间的语法不兼容而看到错误警告和错误。

en: Set the list of excluded modules as this: <i>numpy, scipy</i>
zh_CN: 设置排除模块的列表，例如：<i>numpy, scipy</i>

en: The following modules are not installed on your machine:
    %s
zh_CN: 下面的模块没有在您的计算机上安装：
    %s

en: Please note that these changes will be applied only to new IPython consoles
zh_CN: 请注意，这些变化将只适用于新的 IPython 控制台

en: Manage the default Python interpreter used to run, analyze and profile your code in Spyder.
zh_CN: 管理 Spyder 中用于运行、分析和配置你的代码的默认 Python 解释器。

en: Main menus
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Provide main application menu management.
zh_CN: 提供主应用程序的菜单管理。

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Search
zh_CN: 查找(&S)

en: Sour&ce
zh_CN: 源代码(&C)

en: &Run
zh_CN: 运行(&R)

en: &Debug
zh_CN: 调试(&D)

en: C&onsoles
zh_CN: 控制台(&O)

en: &Projects
zh_CN: 项目(&P)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: Online help
zh_CN: 在线帮助

en: Browse and search documentation for installed Python modules interactively.
zh_CN: 交互式地浏览和搜索已安装 Python 模块的文档。

en: There was an error while retrieving documentation for the object you requested: Object could not be found
zh_CN: 检索您请求的对象文档时出错：对象未找到

en: There was an error while retrieving documentation for the object you requested: Bad URL %s
zh_CN: 检索您请求的对象文档时出错：错误的 URL %s

en: There was an error while retrieving documentation for the object you requested: unknown content type %r for url %s
zh_CN: 检索您请求的对象文档时出错：未知的内容类型 %r 用于 url %s

en: Package:
zh_CN: 包名:

en: Write a package name here, e.g. pandas
zh_CN: 在此处写下一个软件包名，例如 pandas

en: Unnamed Cell
zh_CN: 未命名单元格

en: Go to cursor position
zh_CN: 转到光标位置

en: Show absolute path
zh_CN: 显示绝对路径

en: Show all files
zh_CN: 显示所有文件

en: Show special comments
zh_CN: 显示特殊的注释

en: Group code cells
zh_CN: 组合代码单元格

en: Display variables and attributes
zh_CN: 显示变量和属性

en: Follow cursor position
zh_CN: 跟随光标位置

en: Sort files alphabetically
zh_CN: 以字母顺序对文件排序

en: Outline Explorer
zh_CN: 大纲浏览器

en: Explore functions, classes and methods in open files. Note that if you disable the 'Completion and linting' plugin, this one won't work.
zh_CN: 在打开的文件中探索函数、 类和方法。 请注意如果你禁用了 ‘Completion and linting’ 插件，此功能将无法工作。

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Namespace
zh_CN: 命名空间

en: Package
zh_CN: 包

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Property
zh_CN: 特征属性

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: constructor
zh_CN: 构造器

en: Enum
zh_CN: 枚举

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Constant
zh_CN: 常量

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Boolean
zh_CN: 布尔值

en: Array
zh_CN: 数组

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Null
zh_CN: 空值

en: Enum member
zh_CN: 枚举成员

en: Struct
zh_CN: 结构体

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Operator
zh_CN: 运算符

en: Type parameter
zh_CN: 类型参数

en: Cell
zh_CN: 单元格

en: Block comment
zh_CN: 块注释

en: Plots
zh_CN: 绘图

en: View, browse and save generated figures.
zh_CN: 查看、浏览和保存生成的图形。

en: No plots to show
zh_CN: 没有要显示的绘图

en: Run plot-generating code in the Editor or IPython console to see your figures appear here. This pane only supports static images, so it can't display interactive plots like Bokeh, Plotly or Altair.
zh_CN: 在编辑器或 IPython 控制台中运行生成绘图的代码并在此查看你绘制的图形。 此窗格只支持静态图像，所以它不能如 Bokeh、Plotly 或Altair 那样显示交互式的绘图。

en: The image is broken, please try to generate it again
zh_CN: 图像已损坏，请尝试重新生成

en: Mute inline plotting
zh_CN: 禁用行内绘图

en: Mute inline plotting in the ipython console.
zh_CN: 在ipython控制台中禁用行间绘图。

en: Show plot outline
zh_CN: 显示绘图大纲

en: Show the plot outline.
zh_CN: 显示绘图大纲。

en: Fit plots to pane
zh_CN: 使绘图适应窗格

en: Fit plot to the pane size
zh_CN: 使绘图适应窗格的大小

en: Save plot as...
zh_CN: 将图形另存为...

en: Save all plots...
zh_CN: 保存所有图形...

en: Copy plot to clipboard as image
zh_CN: 将图形作为图像复制到剪贴板

en: Remove plot
zh_CN: 移除图形

en: Remove all plots
zh_CN: 移除所有图形

en: Previous plot
zh_CN: 上一幅图

en: Next plot
zh_CN: 下一幅图

en: Spyder will restart and reset to default settings:<br><br>Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: Spyder 将重启并重置为默认设置：<br><br>你确定要继续吗？

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好

en: Manage Spyder's preferences.
zh_CN: 管理 Spyder 的首选项。

en: Reset Spyder to factory defaults
zh_CN: 将Spyder重置为默认设置

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Profiler plugin results (the output of python's profile/cProfile)
    are stored here:
zh_CN: Profiler插件生成的结果（profiler/cprofiler的输出）存储于此：

en: Profiler
zh_CN: 性能分析

en: Profile Python files to find execution bottlenecks.
zh_CN: 配置 Python 文件以发现执行瓶颈。

en: Run profiler
zh_CN: 运行性能分析工具

en: Code not profiled yet
zh_CN: 代码尚未配置

en: Profile your code to explore which functions and methods took the longest to run and were called the most, and find out where to optimize it.
zh_CN: 分析你的代码以探索哪些函数和方法运行耗时最长及调用次数最多，并找出可优化的地方。

en: Select Python file
zh_CN: 选择Python文件

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Show program's output
zh_CN: 显示程序输出

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 收起

en: Collapse one level up
zh_CN: 折叠一级

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Expand one level down
zh_CN: 展开一级

en: Save data
zh_CN: 保存数据

en: Save profiling data
zh_CN: 保存性能分析数据

en: Load data
zh_CN: 加载数据

en: Load profiling data for comparison
zh_CN: 加载性能分析数据以比较

en: Clear comparison
zh_CN: 清空比较结果

en: Please install
zh_CN: 请安装

en: the Python profiler modules
zh_CN: Python 性能分析模块

en: Save profiler result
zh_CN: 保存性能分析数据

en: Profiler result
zh_CN: 性能分析结果

en: Select script to compare
zh_CN: 选择脚本以比较

en: Profiler output
zh_CN: 性能分析输出

en: Profiling, please wait...
zh_CN: 性能分析中，请等待...

en: Process failed to start
zh_CN: 进程启动失败

en: Sorting data, please wait...
zh_CN: 排序数据，请等待...

en: Function/Module
zh_CN: 函数/模块

en: Total Time
zh_CN: 总时长

en: Diff
zh_CN: 差异

en: Calls
zh_CN: 调用

en: Local Time
zh_CN: 局部耗时

en: File:line
zh_CN: 文件:行

en: Error when trying to load profiler results. The error was<br><br><tt>{0}</tt>
zh_CN: 尝试加载性能分析结果时出错。错误信息为<br><br><tt>{0}</tt>

en: Function or module name
zh_CN: 函数或模块名

en: Time in function (including sub-functions)
zh_CN: 函数耗时（包括子函数调用）

en: Local time in function (not in sub-functions)
zh_CN: 函数局部耗时（不包括子函数调用）

en: Total number of calls (including recursion)
zh_CN: 总调用次数（包括递归调用）

en: File:line where function is defined
zh_CN: File:line 函数定义位置

en: recursion
zh_CN: 递归

en: File settings
zh_CN: 文件设置

en: Empty project
zh_CN: 空项目

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Create Spyder projects and manage their files.
zh_CN: 创建 Spyder 项目并管理其文件。

en: No project opened
zh_CN: 没有打开项目

en: Create one using the menu entry Projects > New project.
zh_CN: 使用菜单栏的 项目 > 新项目 来执行新建操作。

en: New Project...
zh_CN: 新建项目…

en: Open Project...
zh_CN: 打开项目…

en: Close Project
zh_CN: 关闭项目

en: Delete Project
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Maximum number of recent projects...
zh_CN: 最近项目的最大数量...

en: Recent Projects
zh_CN: 最近的项目

en: <b>{}</b> is not a registered Spyder project type!
zh_CN: <b>{}</b> 不是注册的 Spyder 项目类型！

en: Open project
zh_CN: 打开项目

en: <b>%s</b> is not a Spyder project!
zh_CN: <b>%s</b>不是一个Spyder项目！

en: Do you really want to delete the <b>{filename}</b> project?<br><br><b>Note:</b> This action will only delete the project. Its files are going to be preserved on disk.
zh_CN: 你确定要删除 <b>{filename}</b> 项目吗？<br><br><b>注意：</b> 此操作只会删除项目。 其中的文件仍将保留在磁盘上。

en: <b>Unable to delete <i>{varpath}</i></b><br><br>The error message was:<br>{error}
zh_CN: <b>无法删除 <i>{varpath}</i></b><br><br>错误信息为:<br>{error}

en: Maximum number of recent projects
zh_CN: 最近项目的最大数量

en: <b>{}</b> is no longer a valid Spyder project! Since it is the current active project, it will be closed automatically.
zh_CN: <b> {} </b>不再是有效的Spyder项目！ 由于它是当前活动项目，因此将自动关闭。

en: Select a new or existing directory to create a new Spyder project in it. To learn more about projects, take a look at our <a href="{0}">documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 选择一个新的或现有的目录以在其中创建新的 Spyder 项目。 要了解更多关于项目的信息，请查看我们的 <a href="{0}">文档</a>。

en: New directory
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Existing directory
zh_CN: 现有文件夹

en: Project name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Project type
zh_CN: 项目类型

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create new project
zh_CN: 创建新的项目

en: This directory already exists!
zh_CN: 目录已存在！

en: This directory is already a Spyder project!
zh_CN: 此目录已经是一个 Spyder 项目了！

en: Project explorer
zh_CN: 项目管理器

en: File <b>%s</b> already exists.<br>Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件 <b>%s</b>已存在。 <br>您确定要覆盖它吗?

en: Folder <b>%s</b> already exists.
zh_CN: 文件夹<b>%s</b>已存在。

en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Save file before analyzing it
zh_CN: 分析前保存文件

en: The following option will be applied at next startup.
zh_CN: 下面的选项会在下次启动时应用。

en: History:
zh_CN: 历史：

en:  results
zh_CN:  结果

en: Results are stored here:
zh_CN: 结果保存在这里：

en: Convention
zh_CN: 惯例

en: Refactor
zh_CN: 重构

en: messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Results for
zh_CN: 结果对应于

en: Code not analyzed yet
zh_CN: 代码尚未分析

en: Run an analysis using Pylint to get feedback on style issues, bad practices, potential bugs, and suggested improvements in your code.
zh_CN: 使用Run an analysis using Pylint 运行分析以获取针对代码风格问题、不良实践、潜在错误以及建议改进的反馈。

en: Code Analysis
zh_CN: 代码分析

en: History...
zh_CN: 历史…

en: Set history maximum entries
zh_CN: 设置历史最大条数

en: Run code analysis
zh_CN: 运行代码分析

en: Complete output
zh_CN: 完整输出

en: Maximum entries
zh_CN: 最大条数

en: Source code has not been rated yet.
zh_CN: 尚未对源代码进行评分。

en: Analysis did not succeed (see output for more details).
zh_CN: 分析未完成（查看输出了解更多细节）。

en: Global evaluation:
zh_CN: 全局求值：

en: previous run:
zh_CN: 上次运行：

en: Code analysis output
zh_CN: 代码分析输出

en: Analyze code and view the results from both static and real-time analysis.
zh_CN: 分析代码并同时查看静态和实时分析的结果。

en: PYTHONPATH manager
zh_CN: PYTHONPATH 管理器

en: Manage additional locations to search for Python modules.
zh_CN: 管理用于搜索 Python 模块的额外位置。

en: The paths listed below will be passed to the IPython console and to the Editor as additional locations to search for Python modules.
zh_CN: 下面列出的路径将作为搜索 Python 模块的额外位置被传给 IPython 控制台和编辑器。

en: Move path to the top
zh_CN: 将路径移到顶部

en: Move path up
zh_CN: 将路径向上移动

en: Move path down
zh_CN: 将路径向下移动

en: Move path to the bottom
zh_CN: 将路径移动底部

en: Add path
zh_CN: 添加路径

en: Remove path
zh_CN: 移除路径

en: Export to PYTHONPATH environment variable
zh_CN: 导出到 PYTHONPATH 环境变量

en: Project path
zh_CN: 项目路径

en: User paths
zh_CN: 用户路径

en: System PYTHONPATH
zh_CN: 系统 PYTHONPATH

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: This will export Spyder's path list to the <b>PYTHONPATH</b> environment variable for the current user, allowing you to run your Python modules outside Spyder without having to configure sys.path. <br><br>Do you want to clear the contents of PYTHONPATH before adding Spyder's path list?
zh_CN: 这会将 Spyder 的路径列表导出到当前用户的 <b>PYTHONPATH</b> 环境变量，让你可以在 Spyder 之外运行你的 Python 模块而无需配置 sys.path。 <br><br>你想要在添加 Spyder 的路径列表之前清空 PYTHONPATH 的内容吗？

en: This directory is already included in the list.<br> Do you want to move it to the top of it?
zh_CN: 该文件夹已经存在于路径列表中。<br>您想要将其移动到开头位置吗？

en: This directory cannot be added to the path!<br><br>If you want to set a different Python interpreter, please go to <tt>Preferences > Main interpreter</tt>.
zh_CN: 当前目录包含一个项目。<br> <br>如果要删除项目，请到<b>项目</b>＆raquo; <b>删除项目</b>。

en: Do you really want to remove the selected path?
zh_CN: 您真的要移除选定的路径吗？

en: We're closing the connection. Please be patient
zh_CN: 我们正在关闭连接。 请耐心等待

en: The connection was lost
zh_CN: 连接已丢失

en: The connection was established successfully
zh_CN: 连接已成功建立

en: It was not possible to forward the local port
zh_CN: 无法转发本地端口

en: Error starting the remote server
zh_CN: 启动远程服务器时出错

en: Error getting server info
zh_CN: 获取服务器信息时出错

en: Error connecting to the remote server
zh_CN: 连接到远程服务器时出错

en: We're establishing the connection. Please be patient
zh_CN: 我们正在建立连接。请耐心等待

en: It was not possible to open a connection to this machine
zh_CN: 无法打开与该机器的连接

en: The connection was closed successfully
zh_CN: 连接已成功关闭

en: Remote client
zh_CN: 远程客户端

en: Connect to remote machines to run code on them.
zh_CN: 连接到远程机器并在其中运行代码

en: The name you selected is already used by another connection.
zh_CN: 你选择的名称已被另一个连接所使用。

en: The address you provided is not a valid IP or domain name.
zh_CN: 你提供的地址不是一个有效的 IP 或域名。

en: There are missing fields on this page.
zh_CN: 此页面上有缺失的字段。

en: This field is empty
zh_CN: 该字段为空

en: Configure SSH settings for connecting to remote hosts
zh_CN: 配置用于连接远程主机的 SSH 设置

en: Spyder will use this connection to start remote kernels in the IPython Console. This allows you to use Spyder locally while running code remotely, such as on a cloud instance, office workstation or high-performance cluster.
zh_CN: Spyder 将使用此连接在 IPython 控制台中启动远程内核。 这允许你在本地使用 Spyder 的同时远程运行代码，例如在云端实例、办公室工作站或高性能集群上。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Key file
zh_CN: 密钥文件

en: Name *
zh_CN: 名称 *

en: Introduce a name to identify your connection
zh_CN: 引入一个名称来标识你的连接

en: This connection name is already taken
zh_CN: 此连接名称已被占用

en: Remote address *
zh_CN: 远程地址 *

en: This is the IP address or domain name of your remote machine
zh_CN: 这是你的远程机器的 IP 地址或域名

en: The address is not a valid IP or domain name
zh_CN: 该地址不是一个有效的 IP 或域名

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Username *
zh_CN: 用户名 *

en: Password *
zh_CN: 密码 *

en: Your password will be saved securely by Spyder
zh_CN: 你的密码将由 Spyder 安全地保存

en: Your password is saved securely by Spyder
zh_CN: 你的密码已由 Spyder 安全地保存

en: Key file *
zh_CN: 密钥文件 *

en: Passpharse
zh_CN: 密码

en: Your passphrase will be saved securely by Spyder
zh_CN: 你的密码将由 Spyder 安全地保存

en: Your passphrase is saved securely by Spyder
zh_CN: 您的密码已由 Spyder 安全保存

en: Configuration file *
zh_CN: 配置文件 *

en: New connection
zh_CN: 新建连接

en: Connection status
zh_CN: 连接状态

en: Connection info
zh_CN: 连接信息

en: Remote connections
zh_CN: 远程连接

en: Save connection
zh_CN: 保存连接

en: Remove connection
zh_CN: 移除连接

en: Clear settings
zh_CN: 清空设置

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Do you want to remove the connection called <b>{}</b>?
zh_CN: 您想要移除名为 <b>{}</b> 的连接吗？

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接…

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Stopping...
zh_CN: 正在停止...

en: Username: {}
zh_CN: 用户名: {}

en: Connection messages
zh_CN: 连接消息

en: Copy messages
zh_CN: 复制消息

en: No logs to show
zh_CN: 没有可显示的日志

en: The connection hasn't been used
zh_CN: 该连接未被使用

en: Connection to: <span style="color:{}">{}<span>
zh_CN: 连接到: <span style="color:{}">{}<span>

en: Status: <span style="color:{}">{}<span>
zh_CN: 状态: <span style="color:{}">{}<span>

en: Manage remote connections...
zh_CN: 管理远程连接...

en: New console in remote server
zh_CN: 新建远程服务器中的控制台

en: There was an error connecting to the server <b>{}</b>. Please check your connection is working.
zh_CN: 连接到服务器 <b>{}</b> 时出错。 请检查你的连接是否正常。

en: Remote server error
zh_CN: 远程服务器错误

en: The version of <tt>spyder-remote-services</tt> on the remote host <b>{server}</b> (<b>{srs_version}</b>) is newer than the latest Spyder supports (<b>{max_version}</b>).<br><br>Please update Spyder to be able to connect to this host.
zh_CN: 远程主机 <b>{server}</b> 上的 <tt>spyder-remote-services</tt> 版本 (<b>{srs_version}</b>) 比最新 Spyder 所支持的版本 (<b>{max_version}</b>) 更新。<br><br>请更新 Spyder 以便连接到该主机。

en: %s (copy)
zh_CN: %s (复制)

en: The following are the global configuration presets of the different runners that can execute files in Spyder.
zh_CN: 以下是可在 Spyder 中执行文件的不同运行器的全局配置的预设值。

en: Configuration presets:
zh_CN: 配置预设值：

en: Runner:
zh_CN: 运行器：

en: New parameters
zh_CN: 新建参数

en: Edit selected
zh_CN: 编辑选定项

en: Clone selected
zh_CN: 克隆选定项

en: Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除选定项

en: Reset current changes
zh_CN: 重置当前更改

en: Global presets
zh_CN: 全局预设集

en: Save all files before running script
zh_CN: 在执行脚本前保存所有文件

en: Copy full cell contents to the console when running code cells
zh_CN: 运行代码单元格时，将完整的单元格代码复制到控制台

en: Editor interactions
zh_CN: 编辑器交互方式

en: Run file
zh_CN: 运行文件

en: &Configuration per file
zh_CN: &C单文件配置

en: Run settings
zh_CN: 运行设置

en: &Global configurations
zh_CN: &全局配置

en: Re-run &last file
zh_CN: &l重新运行上一文件

en: Run again last file
zh_CN: 重新运行最后一次运行的文件

en: File extension
zh_CN: 文件扩展名

en: Context
zh_CN: 语境

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Manage run configuration for executing files.
zh_CN: 管理执行文件的运行配置。

en: The directory of the file being executed
zh_CN: 正在执行的文件所在的目录

en: The current working directory
zh_CN: 当前工作目录

en: The following directory:
zh_CN: 指定目录：

en: Provide a name for this configuration
zh_CN: 为此配置提供名称

en: Select a different name for this configuration
zh_CN: 为此配置选择不同的名称

en: You are trying to save a configuration that is exactly the same as the current one
zh_CN: 您正在尝试保存一个与当前配置完全相同的配置

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Save configuration as:
zh_CN: 配置另存为：

en: Configuration name:
zh_CN: 配置名称：

en: File extension:
zh_CN: 文件扩展名：

en: Run context:
zh_CN: 运行上下文：

en: Working directory settings
zh_CN: 工作文件夹设置

en: New run configuration for: {}
zh_CN: 用于以下目标的新运行配置: {}

en: Run this file in:
zh_CN: 在以下目标运行此文件:

en: This is the runner that will be used for execution when you click on the Run button
zh_CN: 这是当前点击运行按钮时将被用于执行的运行器

en: Preset configuration:
zh_CN: 预设配置：

en: Select between global or local (i.e. for this file) configuration presets. You can set the latter below
zh_CN: 在全局或局部 (即仅用于此文件) 配置预设集之间进行选择。 你可以在下面设置后者

en: Configuration properties
zh_CN: 配置属性

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Set a name for this configuration
zh_CN: 设置此配置的名称

en: You can set as many configuration presets as you want by providing different names. Each one will be saved after clicking the Ok button below
zh_CN: 你可以通过提供不同的名称来设置任意数量的配置预设集。 每个预设集将在点击下面的确定按钮后被保存

en: Custom configuration
zh_CN: 自定义配置

en: Run configuration per file
zh_CN: 单文件运行配置

en: Do you want to delete the current configuration?
zh_CN: 您想要删除当前配置吗？

en: custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Here you can browse the list of all available shortcuts in Spyder. You can also customize them by double-clicking on any entry in this table.
zh_CN: 您可在此处浏览Spyder中的快捷键。在表格中的条目中双击，可以自定义该条目对应的快捷键。

en: Search for a shortcut in the table above
zh_CN: 在上表中搜索快捷键

en: Shortcuts reset
zh_CN: 重置快捷键

en: Do you want to reset to default values?
zh_CN: 您想要重置为默认值吗？

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Manage application, pane and actions shortcuts.
zh_CN: 管理应用程序、 窗格和动作快捷方式。

en: Shortcuts Summary
zh_CN: 快捷键汇总

en: Spyder Keyboard ShortCuts
zh_CN: Spyder快捷键

en: Press the new shortcut and select <b>Ok</b> to confirm, click <b>Cancel</b> to revert to the previous state, or use <b>Clear</b> to unbind the command from a shortcut.
zh_CN: 点击新的快捷键并选择 <b>确定</b> 来确认设置，点击 <b>取消</b> 可恢复到之前的状态，或是使用 <b>清除</b> 来撤销快捷键绑定的命令。

en: Current shortcut:
zh_CN: 当前快捷键：

en: New shortcut:
zh_CN: 新快捷键：

en: Press shortcut.
zh_CN: 点击快捷键。

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear all entered key sequences
zh_CN: 清除所有输入的快捷键组合

en: Remove last key sequence entered
zh_CN: 移除最近一次输入的快捷键序列

en: Shortcut: {0}
zh_CN: 快捷方式：{0}

en: This key sequence conflicts with:
zh_CN: 该按键序列与以下项目冲突：

en: Press 'Ok' to unbind it and assign it to
zh_CN: 点击“确定”以解除旧的绑定，并重新绑定给当前动作

en: Press 'Ok' to unbind them and assign it to
zh_CN: 点击“确定”以解除旧的绑定，并重新绑定给当前动作

en: This key sequence is forbidden.
zh_CN: 禁止使用该按键序列。

en: This key sequence is invalid.
zh_CN: 该按键序列无效。

en: This key sequence is valid.
zh_CN: 该按键序列有效。

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷方式

en: Score
zh_CN: 得分

en: Conflicts
zh_CN: 冲突

en: The following conflicts have been detected:
zh_CN: 已检测到下列冲突：

en: Show memory usage every
zh_CN: 显示内存使用情况，每

en: Show CPU usage every
zh_CN: 显示CPU使用情况，每

en: Show clock
zh_CN: 显示时钟

en: Status bar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: Display the main window status bar.
zh_CN: 显示主窗口状态栏。

en: Global memory usage
zh_CN: 全局内存使用

en: CPU usage
zh_CN: CPU使用率

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: File switcher...
zh_CN: 文件切换器...

en: Fast switch between files
zh_CN: 在文件之间进行快速切换

en: Symbol finder...
zh_CN: 搜索符号...

en: Fast symbol search in file
zh_CN: 在文件内快速搜索符号

en: Switcher
zh_CN: 切换器

en: Quickly switch between files and other items.
zh_CN: 在文件和其他项目之间快速切换。

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: change view
zh_CN: 更改视图

en: Indent Using Spaces
zh_CN: 使用空格缩进

en: Indent Using Tabs
zh_CN: 使用Tab缩进

en: Detect Indentation from Content
zh_CN: 从内容中探测缩进方式

en: convert file
zh_CN: 转换文件

en: Convert Indentation to Spaces
zh_CN: 将缩进转换为空格

en: Convert Indentation to Tabs
zh_CN: 转换为Tab缩进

en: Trim Trailing Whitespace
zh_CN: 删除结尾空格

en: Help me!
zh_CN: 帮帮我！

en: Help me 2!
zh_CN: 帮帮我 2！

en: Help me 3!
zh_CN: 帮帮我 3！

en: Current line, type something
zh_CN: 当前行，输入一些内容

en: Some symbol
zh_CN: 一些符号

en: another symbol
zh_CN: 另外的符号

en: unsaved file
zh_CN: 未保存文件

en: Show toolbars
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Hide toolbars
zh_CN: 隐藏工具栏

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Manage application toolbars.
zh_CN: 管理应用程序工具栏。

en: File toolbar
zh_CN: 文件工具栏

en: Run toolbar
zh_CN: 运行工具栏

en: Debug toolbar
zh_CN: 调试工具栏

en: Main toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Show tour
zh_CN: 显示导览

en: Interactive tours
zh_CN: 交互式导览

en: Provide interactive tours of the Spyder interface.
zh_CN: 提供 Spider 界面的交互式导览。

en: Introduction to Spyder
zh_CN: Spyder 简介

en: Please click on the button below to run some simple code in this console. This will be useful to show you other important features.
zh_CN: 请点击下面的按钮在此控制台中运行一些简单的代码。 这将有助于向你展示其他的重要功能。

en: Welcome to the introduction tour!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到入门导览！

en: <b>Spyder</b> is a powerful Interactive Development Environment (or IDE) for the Python programming language.<br><br>Here, we are going to guide you through its most important features.<br><br>Please use the arrow keys or click on the buttons below to move along the tour.
zh_CN: <b>Spyder</b> 是一个用于 Python 编程语言的强大的交互式开发环境 (IDE)。<br><br>在这里，我们将引导你了解它最关键的特性。<br><br>请使用方向键或点击下方按钮切换导览内容。

en: This is where you write Python code before evaluating it. You can get automatic completions while typing, along with calltips when calling a function and help when hovering over an object.<br><br>The Editor comes with a line number area (highlighted here in red) where Spyder shows warnings and syntax errors. They can help you to detect potential problems before running your code.<br><br>You can also set debug breakpoints in the line number area by clicking next to any non-empty line.
zh_CN: 在这里你可以编写 Python 代码立即执行以评估效果。 你可以在输入期间获得自动补全，同时在调用函数时获得调用提示，并在任何对象上获得浮动提示。<br><br>Editor 窗口带有行号区 (在此以红色高亮提示) Spyder 会在其中显示警告和语法错误。 它们可以帮助你在运行你的代码之前检查潜在的问题。<br><br>你还可以通过点击任何非空行对应的位置在行号区设置调试断点。

en: This is where you can run Python code, either from the Editor or interactively. To run the current file, press <b>F5</b> by default, or press <b>F9</b> to execute the current line or selection.<br><br>The IPython Console comes with many useful features that greatly improve your programming workflow, like syntax highlighting, autocompletion, plotting and 'magic' commands. To learn more, check out the <a href="{0}">documentation</a>.<br><br>{1}
zh_CN: 在这里你可以运行 Python 代码，代码可以来自编辑器或是交互模式。 要运行当前文件，默认是按 <b>F5</b>，或者按 <b>F9</b> 来运行当前行或选区。<br><br>IPython 控制台带有许多有用特性，能够极大地改善你的编程工作流，例如语法高亮、自动补全、绘图和 '魔法' 命令等等。 想要了解更多，请查看 <a href="{0}">文档</a>。<br><br>{1}

en: Variable Explorer
zh_CN: 变量浏览器

en: In this pane you can view and edit the variables generated during the execution of a program, or those entered directly in the IPython Console.<br><br>If you ran the code in the previous step, the Variable Explorer will show the list and dictionary objects it generated. By double-clicking any variable, a new window will be opened where you can inspect and modify their contents.
zh_CN: 在这个窗格中你可以查看和编辑在程序执行期间所生成的变量，或者是在 IPython 控制台直接输入的变量。<br><br>如果你在之前操作中运行了代码，变量浏览器将显示它所生成的列表和字典。 通过双击任意变量，将打开一个新窗口，你可以在其中检查和修改它们的内容。

en: This pane displays documentation of the functions, classes, methods or modules you are currently using in the Editor or the IPython Console.<br><br>To use it, press <b>Ctrl+I</b> (<b>Cmd-I</b> on macOS) with the text cursor in or next to the object you want help on.
zh_CN: 这个窗格会显示你当前在编辑器或 IPython 控制台中使用的函数、类、方法或模块的文档。<br><br>要使用它，请在文本光标位于你想获取帮助的对象之上或之后时按下 <b>Ctrl+I</b> (在 mac OS 上为 <b>Cmd-I</b>)。

en: This pane shows the figures and images created during your code execution. It allows you to browse, zoom, copy, and save the generated plots.
zh_CN: 这个窗格会显示在你的代码执行期间所创建的图形和图像。 它允许你浏览、缩放、拷贝和保存所生成的图形。

en: This pane lets you browse the files and directories on your computer.<br><br>You can open any file in its corresponding application by double-clicking it, and supported file types will be opened right inside of Spyder.<br><br>The Files pane also allows you to copy one or many absolute or relative paths, automatically formatted as Python strings or lists, and perform a variety of other file operations.
zh_CN: 这个面板允许你浏览你的计算机上的文件和目录。<br><br>你可以通过双击任意文件在相应的应用程序中打开它，而受支持的文件类型将会直接在 Spyder 中打开。<br><br>文件面板还允许你拷贝上个或多个绝对或相对路径，自动将其格式化为 Python 字符串或列表，并能执行多种其他文件操作。

en: History Log
zh_CN: 历史日志

en: This pane records all the commands and code run in any IPython console, allowing you to easily retrace your steps for reproducible research.
zh_CN: 这个窗格会记录在任何 IPython 控制台中运行过的所有命令和代码，允许你方便地回顾你的操作步骤用于可复现的研究。

en: The Find pane allows you to search for text in a given directory and navigate through all the found occurrences.
zh_CN: 查找窗格允许你在给定的目录中搜索文本并浏览所有已找到的结果。

en: The Profiler helps you optimize your code by determining the run time and number of calls for every function and method used in a file. It also allows you to save and compare your results between runs.
zh_CN: 性能测试可以帮助你通过确定文件中所用的每个函数和方法的运行时间和调用次数来优化你的代码。 它还允许你保存和比较每次的运行结果。

en: The Code Analysis helps you improve the quality of your programs by detecting style issues, bad practices and potential bugs.
zh_CN: 代码分析通过检测风格问题、不良做法和潜在缺陷来帮助你提升你的程序质量。

en: The end
zh_CN: 结束

en: You have reached the end of our tour and are ready to start using Spyder! For more information, check out our <a href="{}">documentation</a>.<br><br>
zh_CN: 你已经抵达了本导览的最后一站，并准备好开始使用 Spyder 了！ 要了解更多信息，请查看我们的 <a href="{}">文档</a>。<br><br>

en: New features in Spyder 3.0
zh_CN: Spyder 3.0 的新特性

en: <b>Spyder</b> is an interactive development environment based on bla
zh_CN: <b> Spyder </b>是一个社区开发和支持的交互式开发环境

en: Welcome to Spyder introduction tour
zh_CN: 欢迎来到Spyder浏览介绍

en: Spyder is an interactive development environment based on bla
zh_CN: Spyder是一个社区开发和支持的交互式开发环境

en: Go to step:
zh_CN: 跳转到step：

en: Request
zh_CN: 请求

en: To run the tour, please press the green button on the left of the Spyder window's title bar to take it out of fullscreen mode.
zh_CN: 要运行导览，请按下 Spyder 窗口标题栏左侧的绿色按钮以退出全屏模式。

en: Spyder tour
zh_CN: Spyder导览

en: Check out our interactive tour to explore some of Spyder's panes and features.
zh_CN: 请查看我们的交互式导览来探索 Spyder 的各种窗格和特性。

en: Start tour
zh_CN: 开始导览

en: Check for updates...
zh_CN: 检查更新…

en: Checking for updates...
zh_CN: 正在检查更新...

en: Update Manager
zh_CN: 更新管理器

en: Manage application updates.
zh_CN: 管理应用程序更新。

en: Downloading the update will continue in the background.
    Click here to show the download dialog again.
zh_CN: 更新下载将在后台继续进行。
    点击此处再次显示下载对话框。

en: Downloading update
zh_CN: 正在下载更新

en: Download finished
zh_CN: 下载已完成

en: Update available
zh_CN: 有可用的更新

en: Checking for updates
zh_CN: 正在检查更新

en: Install on close
zh_CN: 在关闭时安装

en: <h3>Spyder {} is available!</h3><br>
zh_CN: <h3>Spyder {} 现在可用！</h3><br>

en: Spyder is up to date.
zh_CN: Spyder已经更新到最新。

en: Would you like to automatically download and install it using Spyder's installer?<br><br>We <a href='{}'>recommend our own installer</a> because it's more stable and makes updating easy. This will leave your existing Spyder installation untouched.
zh_CN: 你想要使用 Spyder 的安装程序自动下载并安装它吗？<br><br>我们 <a href='{}'>推荐我们自己的安装程序</a> 因为它更加稳定并使更新更方便。 这将使你现有的 Spyder 安装版保持原样。

en: Spyder update
zh_CN: Spyder 更新

en: Would you like to automatically download and install it?
zh_CN: 你想要自动下载并安装它吗？

en: Downloading Spyder {} ...
zh_CN: 正在下载 Spyder {} ...

en: Do you really want to cancel the download?
zh_CN: 你真的想要取消下载吗？

en: Spyder download
zh_CN: Spyder 下载

en: Would you like to install it?
zh_CN: 你想要安装它吗？

en: Spyder install
zh_CN: Spyder 安装

en: Check for updates at startup
zh_CN: 启动时检查更新版本

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Spyder update error
zh_CN: Spyder 更新错误

en: New Spyder version
zh_CN: 新的 Spyder 版本

en: After closing
zh_CN: 关闭之后

en: Run the following command or commands in the Anaconda prompt to update manually:<br><br>
zh_CN: 在 Anaconda 提示符中运行以下命令或命令组来手动更新：<br><br>

en: Run the following command in a cmd prompt to update manually:<br><br>
zh_CN: 在 cmd 提示符中运行以下命令来手动更新：<br><br>

en: Run the following command or commands in a terminal to update manually:<br><br>
zh_CN: 在终端中运行以下命令或命令组来手动更新：<br><br>

en: Run the following command in a terminal to update manually:<br><br>
zh_CN: 在终端中运行以下命令来手动更新：<br><br>

en: <b>Important note:</b> You installed Spyder with pip in a Conda environment, which is not a good idea. See <a href="{}">our video</a> for more details about it.
zh_CN: <b>重要注意事项：</b>你在 Conda 环境中使用 pip 命令安装了 Spyder，这不是一个好主意。 请参阅 <a href="{}">我们的视频</a> 了解详情。

en: <b>Important note:</b> Since you installed Spyder with Anaconda, please don't use pip to update it as that will break your installation.
zh_CN: <b>重要注意事项：</b> 由于你的 Spyder 是与 Anaconda 一起安装的，请不要使用 pip 来更新它因为那会破坏你安装的版本。

en: <br><br>For more information, visit our <a href="{}">installation guide</a>.
zh_CN: <br><br>要了解更多信息，请访问我们的 <a href="{}">安装指南</a>。

en: Unable to connect to the Spyder update service.<br><br>Make sure your connection is working properly.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 Spyder 更新服务。<br><br>请确保你的网络连接是正常的。

en: HTTP error {status_code} when checking for updates.<br><br>Make sure your connection is working properly,and try again later.
zh_CN: 当检查更新时发生 HTTP 错误 {status_code}。<br><br>你确保你的网络连接是正常的，并稍后再试。

en: SSL certificate verification failed while checking for Spyder updates.<br><br>Please contact your network administrator for assistance.
zh_CN: 当检查 Spyder 更新时发生 SSL 证书验证失败。<br><br>请联系你的网络管理员寻求帮助。

en: It was not possible to download the installer due to the following error:<br><br><tt>{}</tt>
zh_CN: 由于发生以下错误而无法下载安装程序：<br><br><tt>{}</tt>

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Exclude private references
zh_CN: 排除私有 (private) 引用

en: Exclude capitalized references
zh_CN: 排除大写字母引用

en: Exclude all-uppercase references
zh_CN: 排除全大写字母引用

en: Exclude unsupported data types
zh_CN: 排除不支持的数据类型

en: Exclude callables and modules
zh_CN: 排除可调用对象及模块

en: Show arrays min/max
zh_CN: 显示数组的最小值、最大值

en: Variable explorer
zh_CN: 变量管理器

en: Explore, edit, save and load the lists, arrays, dataframes and other global variables generated by running your code.
zh_CN: 浏览、编辑、保存和加载通过运行你的代码生成的列表、数组、数据网格和其他全局变量。

en: It was not possible to copy values for this array
zh_CN: 无法复制此数组的值

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式设置

en: Float formatting
zh_CN: 浮点型格式设置

en: Format (%s) is incorrect
zh_CN: 格式（%s）不正确

en: Display options ...
zh_CN: 显示选项 ...

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh editor with current value of variable in console
zh_CN: 使用控制台中的当前变量值刷新编辑器

en: Resize
zh_CN: 大小调整

en: Resize columns to contents
zh_CN: 根据内容调整列宽

en: Index:
zh_CN: 索引：

en: <u>Warning</u>: Changes are applied separately
zh_CN: <u>警告</u>：更改被分别应用

en: For performance reasons, changes applied to masked arrays won't be reflected in array's data (and vice-versa).
zh_CN: 由于性能原因，应用于掩码数组的修改不会反映在数组的数据中（反之亦然）。

en: Save and Close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭

en: NumPy object array
zh_CN: NumPy 对象数组

en: Array editor
zh_CN: 数组编辑器

en: read only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Arrays with more than 3 dimensions are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持三维以上的数组

en: Object arrays without shape are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持不包含维度的对象数组

en: %s arrays
zh_CN: %s 阵列

en: %s are currently not supported
zh_CN: %s目前不支持

en: Record array fields:
zh_CN: 记录数组字段：

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Mask
zh_CN: 掩码 (Mask)

en: Masked data
zh_CN: 掩码数据

en: Axis:
zh_CN: 轴：

en: Format ({}) is incorrect
zh_CN: 格式（{}）不正确

en: The variable no longer exists.
zh_CN: 该变量已不存在。

en: The new value cannot be displayed in the array editor.
zh_CN: 新值无法在数组编辑器中显示。

en: Refreshing the editor will overwrite the changes that you made. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 刷新编辑器将覆盖你所做的更改。 您想要继续吗？

en: Refresh array editor?
zh_CN: 要刷新数组编辑器吗？

en: Opening this variable can be slow
    
    Do you want to continue anyway?
zh_CN: 打开这个变量可能很慢
    
    您想要继续吗？

en: Spyder is unable to show the {val_type} object you're trying to view because <tt>{module}</tt> is missing. Please install that package in your Spyder environment to fix this problem.
zh_CN: Spyder 无法显示你想要查看的 {val_type} 对象，因为缺少 <tt>{module}</tt>。 请在你的 Spyder 环境中安装此软件包以解决此问题。

en: Spyder is unable to show the variable you're trying to view because the module <tt>{module}</tt> is not supported by Spyder's standalone application.<br>
zh_CN: Spyder 无法显示你想要查看的变量因为模块 <tt>{module}</tt> 在 Spyder 的独立应用程序中不受支持。<br>

en: Spyder is unable to show the variable you're trying to view because the module <tt>{module}</tt> is not found in your Spyder environment. Please install this package in this environment.<br>
zh_CN: Spyder 无法显示你想要查看的变量，因为模块 <tt>{module}</tt> 在你的 Spyder 环境中未找到。 请在此环境中安装这个包。<br>

en: Spyder was unable to retrieve the value of this variable from the console.<br><br>The error message was:<br>%s
zh_CN: Spyder 无法从控制台获取该变量的值。<br><br>错误信息为：<br>%s

en: Edit item
zh_CN: 编辑条目

en: <b>Unable to assign data to item.</b><br><br>Error message:<br>%s
zh_CN: <b>无法将数据赋值给项目。</b><br><br>错误消息：<br>%s

en: Spyder was unable to retrieve the value of this variable from the console.<br><br>The error message was:<br><i>%s</i>
zh_CN: Spyder 无法从控制台获取该变量的值。<br><br>错误信息为：<br><i>%s</i>

en: It is not possible to display this value because
    an error occurred while trying to do it
zh_CN: 无法显示该值因为
    在尝试中发生错误

en: Resize rows to contents
zh_CN: 根据内容调整行高

en: Insert above
zh_CN: 在上方插入

en: Insert below
zh_CN: 在下方插入

en: Insert before
zh_CN: 在之前插入

en: Insert after
zh_CN: 在之后插入

en: Remove row
zh_CN: 移除行

en: Remove column
zh_CN: 移除列

en: Duplicate row
zh_CN: 复制行

en: Duplicate column
zh_CN: 复制列

en: Convert to
zh_CN: 转换为

en: Bool
zh_CN: 布尔

en: Complex
zh_CN: 复数

en: Int
zh_CN: 整数

en: Float
zh_CN: 浮点数

en: Str
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Text can't be copied.
zh_CN: 无法复制文本。

en: Enter a value
zh_CN: 输入值

en: Warning: Duplicate column
zh_CN: 警告：重复的列

en: Column with name "{}" already exists!
zh_CN: 名为 "{}" 的列已经存在！

en: Do you want to remove the selected item?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除选定的条目吗？

en: Do you want to remove all selected items?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所有选中的条目吗？

en: Warning: It was not possible to remove this item!
zh_CN: 警告：无法删除此项 ！

en: ValueError: {} must be removed from index.
zh_CN: ValueError: {} 必须从索引中移除。

en: Warning: It was not possible to remove this index!
zh_CN: 警告：无法移除此索引 ！

en: Warning: Duplicate index!
zh_CN: 警告：重复的索引！

en: Row with name "{}" already exists!
zh_CN: 名为 "{}" 的行已经存在！

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: %s editor
zh_CN: %s 编辑器

en: The new value cannot be displayed in the dataframe editor.
zh_CN: 新值无法在数据网格编辑器中显示。

en: Refresh dataframe editor?
zh_CN: 刷新数据网格编辑器？

en: Dataframe editor
zh_CN: 数据网格编辑器

en: Import as
zh_CN: 导入为

en: data
zh_CN: 数据

en: code
zh_CN: 代码

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Column separator:
zh_CN: 列分隔符：

en: Whitespace
zh_CN: 空格

en: other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Row separator:
zh_CN: 行分隔符：

en: Additional options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: Skip rows:
zh_CN: 跳过行：

en: Comments:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Transpose
zh_CN: 转置

en: array
zh_CN: 数组 (array)

en: list
zh_CN: 列表 (list)

en: DataFrame
zh_CN: 数据框 (DataFrame)

en: Import wizard
zh_CN: 导入向导

en: Raw text
zh_CN: 原始文本

en: table
zh_CN: 表

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Variable Name
zh_CN: 变量名

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: <b>Unable to proceed to next step</b><br><br>Please check your entries.<br><br>Error message:<br>%s
zh_CN: <b>无法继续下一步</b><br><br>请检查您填写的条目是否正确。<br><br>错误信息：<br>%s

en: Show minimum and maximum of arrays
zh_CN: 显示数组最小值和最大值

en: Import data
zh_CN: 导入数据

en: Save data as...
zh_CN: 数据另存为...

en: Plot
zh_CN: 绘图

en: Histogram
zh_CN: 直方图

en: Show image
zh_CN: 显示图像

en: Save array
zh_CN: 保存数组

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Edit filters
zh_CN: 编辑过滤器

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: View with the Object Explorer
zh_CN: 在对象管理器中查看

en: Exclude private variables
zh_CN: 排除私有变量

en: Exclude variables that start with an underscore
zh_CN: 排除以下划线开头的变量

en: Exclude all-uppercase variables
zh_CN: 排除全大写字母变量

en: Exclude variables whose name is uppercase
zh_CN: 排除全大写字母变量

en: Exclude capitalized variables
zh_CN: 排除首字母大写的变量

en: Exclude variables whose name starts with a capital letter
zh_CN: 排除首字母大写的变量

en: Exclude references to data types that don't have an specialized viewer or can't be edited.
zh_CN: 排除指向特定数据类型的引用，这些数据类型没有可用的浏览器对其进行查看或编辑。

en: Exclude references to functions, modules and any other callable.
zh_CN: 排除向函数、模块及其他可调用对象的引用。

en: Search variable names and types
zh_CN: 搜索变量名及类型

en: Refresh variables
zh_CN: 刷新变量

en: Filter variables
zh_CN: 过滤器变量

en: No variables to show
zh_CN: 没有可显示的变量

en: Run code in the Editor or IPython console to see any global variables listed here for exploration and editing.
zh_CN: 在编辑器或 IPython 控制台中运行代码查看这里列出的任何全局变量以进行探索和编辑。

en: <b>Warning: %s files can contain malicious code!</b><br><br>Do not continue unless this file is from a trusted source. Would you like to import it anyway?
zh_CN: <b>构造: %s 文件可能包含恶意代码！</b><br><br>除非此文件来自受信任的源否则不要继续。 你仍然想要导入它吗？

en: <b>Unsupported file extension '%s'</b><br><br>Would you like to import it anyway by selecting a known file format?
zh_CN: <b>不受支持的文件扩展名 '%s'</b><br><br>你仍然想要通过选择一种已知文件格式来导入它吗？

en: Open file as:
zh_CN: 文件打开为：

en: <b>Unable to load '%s'</b><br><br>The error message was:<br>%s
zh_CN: <b>无法加载：'%s'</b><br><br>错误信息为：<br>%s

en: Do you want to overwrite old variables (if any) in the namespace when loading the data?
zh_CN: 你想要在加载数据时覆盖命名空间中的旧有变量吗 (如果存在的话)？

en: Data loading
zh_CN: 正在加载数据

en: Spyder is unable to open the file you're trying to load because <tt>{module}</tt> is not installed. Please install this package in your working environment.<br>
zh_CN: Spyder 无法打开您正在加载的文件，因为 <tt>{module}</tt> 尚未安装。 请在您的工作环境中安装此软件包。<br>

en: Data is too big to be loaded
zh_CN: 数据太大，无法加载

en: The file could not be opened successfully. Recall that the Variable Explorer supports the following file extensions to import data:<br><br><tt>{extensions}</tt>
zh_CN: 无法成功打开此文件。 注意变量浏览器支持用以下文件扩展名导入数据:<br><br><tt>{extensions}</tt>

en: <b>Some objects could not be saved:</b>
zh_CN: <b>一些对象无法保存：</b>

en: <b>Unable to save current workspace</b><br><br>The error message was:<br>
zh_CN: <b>无法保存当前工作区</b><br><br>错误信息为：<br>

en: Data is too big to be saved
zh_CN: 数据太大，无法保存

en: empty {}
zh_CN: 空的 {}

en: {} of {} item
zh_CN: 第{}个项目，共{}个

en: {} of {} items
zh_CN: 第{}个项目，共{}个

en: array of {}, shape: {}
zh_CN: 数组，类型 {}，维度 {}

en: <no doc string found>
zh_CN: <未找到文档字符串>

en: <no help available>
zh_CN: <没有可用的帮助>

en: <AttributeModel for {!r}>
zh_CN: <{!r} 的 AttributeModel>

en: The value of the object.
zh_CN: 对象的值。

en: The name of the object.
zh_CN: 对象的名称。

en: A path to the data: e.g. var[1]['a'].item
zh_CN: 数据的路径：例如 var[1]['a'].item

en: A summary of the object for regular objects (is empty for non-regular objectssuch as callables or modules).
zh_CN: 普通对象的摘要信息（对于可调用对象、模块等非普通对象，其摘要为空）

en: The unicode representation of the object. In Python 2 it uses unicode()In Python 3 the str() function is used.
zh_CN: 该对象的 unicode 表示。在 Python 2 中使用 unicode()，在 Python 3 中使用 str() 函数。

en: The string representation of the object using the str() function.In Python 3 there is no difference with the 'unicode' column.
zh_CN: 该对象的字符串表示，使用 str() 函数。在 Python 3 中这与 'unicode' 列无差别。

en: The string representation of the object using the repr() function.
zh_CN: 该对象的字符串表示，使用 repr() 函数。

en: Type of the object determined using the builtin type() function
zh_CN: 该对象的类型，使用内置的 type() 函数确定

en: The length or shape of the object
zh_CN: 该对象的长度或维度

en: The identifier of the object with calculated using the id() function
zh_CN: 该对象的标识符，使用 id() 函数计算

en: The object is an attribute of the parent (opposed to e.g. a list element).Attributes are displayed in italics in the table.
zh_CN: 该对象时父对象的一个属性（而不是类似列表元素），属性在表格中以斜体显示。

en: True if the object is callable.Determined with the `callable` built-in function.Callable objects are displayed in blue in the table.
zh_CN: 若对象可被调用，则为 True. 使用内置的 `callable` 函数确定。可被调用的对象在表格中以蓝色显示。

en: True if the object is a user-defined or built-in function or method.Determined with the inspect.isroutine() method.
zh_CN: 若是用户定义的对象、内置的函数或者方法，则为 True. 使用 inspect.isroutine() 确定。

en: Predicates from the inspect module
zh_CN: 从 inspect 模块推断

en: Pretty printed representation of the object using the pprint module.
zh_CN: 使用 pprint 模块优化打印方式表示的对象。

en: The object's doc string
zh_CN: 对象的“文档字符串”

en: The object's doc string, leaned up by inspect.getdoc()
zh_CN: 对象的“文档字符串”，使用 inspect.getdoc() 获取

en: Comments above the object's definition. Retrieved using inspect.getcomments()
zh_CN: 位于该对象定义上部的注释。使用  inspect.getcomments() 获取

en: The object's module. Retrieved using inspect.module
zh_CN: 该对象所属的模块。使用 inspect.module 获取

en: The object's file. Retrieved using inspect.getfile
zh_CN: 该对象的文件。使用 inspect.getfile 获取

en: The object's file. Retrieved using inspect.getsourcefile
zh_CN: 该对象的文件。使用 inspect.getsourcefile 获取

en: Uses inspect.getsourcelines() to get a list of source lines for the object
zh_CN: 使用 inspect.getsourcelines() 获取该对象的源代码行列表

en: The source code of an object retrieved using inspect.getsource
zh_CN: 该对象的源代码，使用 nspect.getsource 获取

en: Show callable attributes
zh_CN: 显示可调用的属性

en: Shows/hides attributes that are callable (functions, methods etc)
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏属于可调用对象 (函数、方法等) 的属性

en: Show __special__ attributes
zh_CN: 显示__special__ 属性

en: Shows or hides __special__ attributes
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏__special__属性

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Object explorer
zh_CN: 对象资源管理器

en: Shows or hides the {} column
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏 {} 栏

en: {} editor preferences
zh_CN: {} 编辑器首选项

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式化

en: <a href="{url}">Format specification</a> for floats:
zh_CN: 用于浮点数的 <a href="{url}">格式说明</a>：

en: Use same syntax as for built-in <tt>format()</tt> function. Default is <tt>.6g</tt>.
zh_CN: 使用与内置 <tt>format()</tt> 函数相同的语法。 默认为 <tt>.6g</tt>。

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Use default background color
zh_CN: 使用默认的背景颜色

en: Use same background color for all cells
zh_CN: 为所有单元使用相同的背景颜色

en: Vary background color according to value
zh_CN: 按值显示不同背景颜色

en: Use red for largest number, blue for smallest number, and intermediate colors for the other numbers.
zh_CN: 使用红色表示最大的数字，蓝色表示最小的数字，中间颜色表示其他数字。

en: Coloring algorithm
zh_CN: 颜色算法

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Compare each cell against the largest and smallest numbers in the entire dataframe
zh_CN: 将每个单元格与整个数据网格中最大和最小的数字进行比较

en: Column by column
zh_CN: 逐列进行

en: Compare each cell against the largest and smallest numbers in the same column
zh_CN: 将每个单元格与同一列中最大和最小的数字进行比较

en: Text editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

en: This is the directory that will be set as the default for the IPython console and Files panes.
zh_CN: 这将被设置为 IPython 控制台和文件窗格的默认目录。

en: At startup, the working directory is:
zh_CN: 在启动时，当前工作目录为:

en: The project (if open) or user home directory
zh_CN: 项目 (如已打开) 或用户主目录

en: The startup working dir will be root of the current project if one is open, otherwise the user home directory
zh_CN: 启动工作目录将为当前已打开项目的根目录，否则将为用户主目录

en: At startup, the current working directory will be the specified path
zh_CN: 启动时，当前工作目录将是指定的路径

en: New consoles
zh_CN: 新增控制台

en: The working directory for new IPython consoles is:
zh_CN: 新增 IPython 控制台的工作目录为:

en: The working dir for new consoles will be root of the project if one is open, otherwise the user home directory
zh_CN: 新增控制台的工作目录将为已打开项目的根目录，否则为用户主目录

en: The working directory of the current console
zh_CN: 当前控制台的工作目录

en: The directory when a new console is open will be the specified path
zh_CN: 打开新控制台时的目录将是指定的路径

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Browse a working directory
zh_CN: 浏览工作目录

en: Change to parent directory
zh_CN: 切换到上级目录

en: Working directory
zh_CN: 工作目录

en: Manage the current working directory used in Spyder.
zh_CN: 管理在 Spyder 中使用的当前工作目录。

en: Module <b>pywin32 was not found</b>.<br>Please restart this Windows <i>session</i> (not the computer) for changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 模块<b>pywin32</b>未找到。<br>请重启当前Windows<I>会话</I>（而不是重启电脑）来使改变生效。

en: Environment variables
zh_CN: 环境变量

en: An error occurred while trying to show your environment variables. The error was<br><br><tt>{0}</tt>
zh_CN: 尝试显示环境变量时出错：<br><br><tt>{0}</tt>

en: User environment variables
zh_CN: 用户环境变量

en: User environment variables in Windows registry
zh_CN: Windows 注册表中的用户环境变量

en: If you accept changes, this will modify the current user environment variables directly <b>in Windows registry</b>. Use it with precautions, at your own risks.<br><br>Note that for changes to take effect, you will need to restart the parent process of this application (simply restart Spyder if you have executed it from a Windows shortcut, otherwise restart any application from which you may have executed it, like <i>Python(x,y) Home</i> for example)
zh_CN: 如果您接受更改，这将直接<b>在Windows注册表中</b>修改当前用户环境变量。 使用前做好准备，风险自负。<br><br>请注意，要使更改生效，您需要重新启动此应用程序的父进程（如果已从Windows快捷方式执行，则只需重新启动Spyder，否则 重新启动您可能已执行它的任何应用程序，例如<i> Python(x,y) Home </i>

en: It was not possible to run this file in an external terminal
zh_CN: 不能在外部终端上运行该文件

en: External terminals does not support a UNC file path as the working directory.
zh_CN: 外部终端不支持将 UNC 文件路径作为工作目录。

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景:

en: Current cell:
zh_CN: 当前Cell：

en: Occurrence:
zh_CN: 事件：

en: Link:
zh_CN: 链接：

en: Side areas:
zh_CN: 侧边栏：

en: Matched <br>parens:
zh_CN: 匹配 <br>圆括号：

en: Unmatched <br>parens:
zh_CN: 不匹配 <br>圆括号：

en: Normal text:
zh_CN: 普通文本：

en: Keyword:
zh_CN: 关键字：

en: Builtin:
zh_CN: 内置：

en: Definition:
zh_CN: 定义：

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: String:
zh_CN: 字符串：

en: Number:
zh_CN: 数值：

en: Instance:
zh_CN: 实例：

en: Magic:
zh_CN: 魔法:

en: 
               <b>Numpy array helper</b><br><br>
               * Type an array using the syntax: <tt>1 2;3 4</tt><br>
               * Use two spaces or tabs to generate a <b>;</b>.<br>
               * You can press <b>Shift+Enter</b> when you are done.
zh_CN: 
               <b>Numpy 数组助手</b><br><br>
               * 使用以下语法输入数组: <tt>1 2;3 4</tt><br>
               * 使用两个空格或制表符来生成 <b>;</b>.<br>
               * 你可以在完成之后按 <b>Shift+Enter</b>。

en: 
               <b>Numpy array helper</b><br><br>
               * Introduce an array in the table.<br>
               * Use <b>Tab</b> to move between cells or introduce additional
                 rows and columns.<br>
               * Use two tabs at the end of a row to move to the next one.<br>
               * You can press <b>Shift+Enter</b> when you are done.
zh_CN: 
               <b>Numpy 数组助手</b><br><br>
               * 在表格中引入数组。<br>
               * 使用 <b>Tab</b> 在单元格之间移动或引入额外的
                 行和列。<br>
               * 在行尾使用两个制表符来移动到下一行。<br>
               * 你可以在完成后按 <b>Shift+Enter</b>。

en: Introduce contents
zh_CN: 引入内容

en: Array dimensions are not valid
zh_CN: 数组维度无效

en: Forward
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Inspect
zh_CN: 检查

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Unable to load page
zh_CN: 无法加载页面

en: Tuple
zh_CN: 元组 (Tuple)

en: List
zh_CN: 列表 (List)

en: Set
zh_CN: 集合 (set)

en: Dictionary
zh_CN: 字典 (Dictionary)

en: elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: element
zh_CN: 元素

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: You can only rename keys that are strings
zh_CN: 你只能重命名字符串类型的密钥

en: New variable name:
zh_CN: 新的变量名：

en: Variable name:
zh_CN: 变量名：

en: Key:
zh_CN: 键：

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Import error
zh_CN: 导入错误

en: Please install <b>matplotlib</b> or <b>guiqwt</b>.
zh_CN: 请安装<b>matplotlib</b>或<b>guiqwt</b>。

en: <b>Unable to plot data.</b><br><br>Error message:<br>%s
zh_CN: <b>无法绘制数据。</b><br><br>错误信息：<br>%s

en: <b>Unable to show image.</b><br><br>Error message:<br>%s
zh_CN: <b>无法显示图像。</b><br><br>错误信息：<br>%s

en: NumPy arrays
zh_CN: NumPy 数组

en: <b>Unable to save array</b><br><br>Error message:<br>%s
zh_CN: <b>无法保存数组</b><br><br>错误消息：<br>%s

en: It was not possible to copy this array
zh_CN: 无法复制这个数组

en: It was not possible to copy this dataframe
zh_CN: 无法复制这个数据框

en: Clipboard contents
zh_CN: 剪贴板内容

en: Import from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板导入

en: Empty clipboard
zh_CN: 空的剪切板

en: Nothing to be imported from clipboard.
zh_CN: 没有从剪贴板导入任何内容。

en: Collection editor
zh_CN: 多项集编辑器

en: Refresh collections editor?
zh_CN: 刷新多项集编辑器

en: Press enter to validate this entry
zh_CN: 按Enter以验证此项

en: This entry is incorrect
zh_CN: 此条目不正确

en: Press enter to validate this path
zh_CN: 按回车验证路径

en: Invalid directory path
zh_CN: 目录无效

en: Invalid file path
zh_CN: 无效文件路径

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: All files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件(*)

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: {} font
zh_CN: {} 字体

en: {} font size
zh_CN: {} 字体大小

en: Font style
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: One or more of the settings you changed requires a restart to be applied.<br><br>Do you wish to restart now?
zh_CN: 你更改的一个或多个设置需要重启后生效。<br><br>你想现在重启吗？

en:  Required
zh_CN:  依赖于

en: Package name
zh_CN: 包名

en:  Installed
zh_CN:  已安装

en: Provided features
zh_CN: 提供的功能

en: Mandatory
zh_CN: 必选项

en: Spyder plugins
zh_CN: Spyder 插件

en: Optional modules are not required to run Spyder but enhance its functions.
zh_CN: 可选模块不是运行Spyder所必须的，但是能增强其功能。

en: New dependencies or changed ones will be correctly detected only after Spyder is restarted.
zh_CN: 只有在 Spyder 重启后才能正确检测到新的依赖关系或已更改的依赖关系。

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Dependencies for Spyder {}
zh_CN: Spyder {} 的依赖关系

en: Dependency information will be retrieved shortly. Please wait...
zh_CN: 将很快获取依赖信息。请稍候...

en: Drag and drop pane to a different position
zh_CN: 拖放窗格到其他位置

en: Lock pane
zh_CN: 锁定窗格

en: No matches
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: Find previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

en: Find next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Enable case sensitive searches
zh_CN: 启用大小写敏感的搜索

en: Only search for whole words
zh_CN: 只搜索整个单词

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace next occurrence
zh_CN: 替换下一个出现的项

en: Replace occurrences in selection
zh_CN: 替换选区中出现的项

en: Replace all occurrences
zh_CN: 替换所有出现的项

en: of
zh_CN: /

en: matches
zh_CN: 匹配于

en: Invalid credentials
zh_CN: 无效凭据

en: Failed to create issue on Github, invalid credentials...
zh_CN: 创建 GitHub issue 失败，无效的凭据...

en: Failed to create issue
zh_CN: 创建issue失败

en: Failed to create issue on Github. Status %d: %s
zh_CN: 在 Github 上创建 issue 失败。 状态 %d: %s

en: Issue created on Github
zh_CN: 已在GitHub创建Issue

en: Issue successfully created. Would you like to open the issue in your web browser?
zh_CN: Issue创建成功。想要立即在浏览器里打开吗？

en: Failed to store token
zh_CN: 无法保存token

en: It was not possible to securely save your token. You will be prompted for your Github token next time you want to report an issue.
zh_CN: 不能安全地保存token。您会在下次报告issue时再次被询问凭据。

en: Failed to retrieve token
zh_CN: 无法获取token

en: It was not possible to retrieve your token. Please introduce it again.
zh_CN: 不能获取您的token，请重新输入。

en: Sign in to Github
zh_CN: 登陆GitHub

en: For users <b>with</b> two-factor authentication enabled, or who prefer a per-app token authentication.<br><br>You can go <b><a href="{}">here</a></b> and click "Generate token" at the bottom to create a new token to use for this, with the appropriate permissions.
zh_CN: 对于启用了两步验证或独立应用令牌验证的用户，可以在<b><a href="{}">这里<a></b>点击"generate token"来创建具有适当权限的新令牌。

en: Remember token
zh_CN: 记住令牌

en: Spyder will save your token safely
zh_CN: Spyder将会安全保存您的令牌

en: Access Token
zh_CN: 访问令牌

en: Sign in
zh_CN: 登陆

en: Clear text
zh_CN: 清空文本

en: Spyder updates
zh_CN: Spyder更新

en: Collapse all
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Restore original tree layout
zh_CN: 恢复原来的树状布局

en: Collapse section
zh_CN: 折叠片段

en: Expand section
zh_CN: 展开片段

en: Fit width
zh_CN: 适应宽度

en: Fit page
zh_CN: 适应页面

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: First page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Last page
zh_CN: 尾页

en: Show single page
zh_CN: 显示单页

en: Show overview of all pages
zh_CN: 显示全部页面的概览

en: Page setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Issue reporter
zh_CN: 问题报告

en: Please fill the following information
zh_CN: 请填充下面的信息

en: Spyder has encountered an internal problem!
zh_CN: Spyder遇到了内部错误！

en: <h4>{title}</h4>Before reporting this problem, <i>please</i> consult our comprehensive <b><a href="{trouble_url}">Troubleshooting Guide</a></b> which should help solve most issues, and search for <b><a href="{project_url}">known bugs</a></b> matching your error message or problem description for a quicker solution.
zh_CN: <h4>{title}</h4>在报告此问题之前，<i>请务必</i> 查阅我们详细的 <b><a href="{trouble_url}">故障排除指南</a></b>，它应该有助于解决大多数问题，并搜索与你的错误消息或错误描述匹配的 <b><a href="{project_url}">已知程序错误</a></b> 以更快获取解决方案。

en: {} more characters to go...
zh_CN: 还有 {} 个字符...

en: <b>Title</b>: {}
zh_CN: <b>标题</b>：{}

en: <b>Steps to reproduce:</b> {}
zh_CN: <b>重现的步骤：</b> {}

en: Please enter a detailed step-by-step description (in English) of what led up to the problem below. Issue reports without a clear way to reproduce them will be closed.
zh_CN: 请输入导致以下问题的详细逐步说明（英文）。 没有明确的方法来重现的问题报告会被关闭。

en: Hide all future errors during this session
zh_CN: 在此会话期间隐藏所有错误

en: Include IPython console environment
zh_CN: 包括 IPython 控制台环境

en: Submit to Github
zh_CN: 提交至GitHub

en: Show details
zh_CN: 显示细节

en: An error occurred while trying to send the issue to Github automatically. Would you like to open it manually?<br><br>If so, please make sure to paste your clipboard into the issue report box that will appear in a new browser tab before clicking <i>Submit</i> on that page.
zh_CN: 尝试自动将问题发送到Github时发生错误。您想手动打开吗？<br><br>如果是这样，请确保将剪贴板粘贴到问题报告框中，该框将显示在新的浏览器选项卡中，然后单击该页面上的<i>Submit</i>。

en: Hide details
zh_CN: 隐藏细节

en: more characters to go...
zh_CN: 还有一些字符...

en: Description complete; thanks!
zh_CN: 完成描述；谢谢！

en: Title complete; thanks!
zh_CN: 完成标题；谢谢！

en: Browse tabs
zh_CN: 浏览标签

en: Close current tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签
